Luulla

kisswedding1990

(30 items sold)
We area professional Dresses manufacturers ,We have our own factory and designer in China.Our all dresses we can promise top quality and best price.We want to a..
Accepted payment methods:
1
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
30
Total Reviews
8
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 3, 2019
Pink Chiffon Ruched Sweetheart Floor Length A-Line Prom Dress Featuring Lace-Up Back, Formal Dress
This dress is beautiful on my daughter she luvs it!
Reviewed by Alateishia Johnson on April 25, 2019
Charming Lace Mermaid Prom Dress,Burgundy Prom Dress,Evening Dresses 2018,Formal Gowns,Banquet Dress,Party Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 25, 2019
Sexy Sweetheart Sleeveless Long Prom Dresses,Burgundy Mermaid Prom Dress,Formal Evening Gowns,Party Dresses 2018
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 13, 2018
Blush Pink African Prom Dresses Long 2018 Formal Evening Gowns For Women
This seller is horrible. My dress came out wrong, didn't fit properly. I asked several times for a refund and the seller playing games with me. She kept telling me allow two weeks for the refund, its past two weeks and nothing. so here is my negative feedback. NEVER DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU EVER AGAIN.
Reviewed by n.singh0414 on August 17, 2018
Pretty Gold Long Prom Dress, Custom Made Beading Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Dress For Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 22, 2018
Gold Sequins Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dresses,Formal Women Gowns,Arabic Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2018
Gold And Black African Prom Dresses Mermaid 2018 Sleeveless Backless Evening Gowns Formal Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 2, 2018
Sky Blue Long Prom Dress, Beading Sweetheart Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Dress,Formal Evening Gowns,Party Dresses 2018