Luulla
Sell on Luulla

LetitbeBridal

(156 items sold)
My name is Eva Ding. I am a professional dress designer. I have been designing and making high quality dresses(Special occasion dresses and wedding dress) for f..
Accepted payment methods:
45
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
156
Total Reviews
79
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Unfortunately I cannot review this item as I never received it. Purchased this dress for my daughters quinceañera and sent multiple messages with no reply. Escalated the issue to luulla and still with no response from seller, now I am trying to get a refund. Don’t even bother with this seller.
Reviewed by Jackie2818 on June 13, 2020
Quinceanera Dresses, Cheap Quinceanera Gown,vestidos de 15 anos,Quinceanera Dresses 2016,Sweet 16 Dresses,Debutante Dresses Gowns, Coral Quinceanera Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 19, 2019
Sparkle Prom Dress, Heavy Beaded Prom Dress, Tulle Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Royal Blue Prom Dress,Prom Gown,Royal Blue Evening Dress, Mermaid Evening Dress, Tulle Evening Dress, Sparky Evening Dress,Formal Dress, Homecoming Dresses, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 3, 2019
Elegant Off The Shoulder Lace Satin Short Prom Dresses, Baby Blue Prom Dress, Short Sleeves Homecoming Dress, Cocktail Party Dress, Short Homecoming Dresses
I ordered this item over 2 months ago and it has not been shipped. I reached out to the seller multiple times personally and with the assistance of luulla with no response. It is mostly disappointing and I am grateful I ordered the dress with enough time to find an alternative dress for my wedding. I would not recommend ordering from this seller simply because I am not sure what happened, or whether she is still even operating her online store and I don’t want anyone to have a similar experience.
Reviewed by Rachel Naso on August 20, 2019
Custom Sweetheart Ivory Floor Length Vintage Lace Wedding Dresses 2016 Gowns, Bridal Dresses Gowns
Was my order completed and send to my address
Reviewed by Melanie de Vos on May 5, 2019
Turquoise Prom Dress with Black Lace, Tulle Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Cheap Prom Dress,Prom Gown,Turquoise Evening Dress, Tulle Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress, Cheap Prom Dress,Formal Dress, Homecoming Dresses, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2019
Elegant Off The Shoulder Lace Satin Short Prom Dresses, Baby Blue Prom Dress, Short Sleeves Homecoming Dress, Cocktail Party Dress, Short Homecoming Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 29, 2019
A line Sweetheart Tulle Red Prom Dresses Long with Gold Appliques Elegant Formal Evening Gown Cheap Party Dress Quinceanera Dress Custom Plus size 2018
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 21, 2019
A line Princess Satin Lace Prom Dresses Long Ball Gown Burgundy Formal Evening Gown Junior Senior Cheap Party Dress Quinceanera Dress Wine Red Custom Plus size 2018
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 7, 2018
Cheap A line V neck Open Back Long Elegant Lace Prom Dresses with Long Sleeves Gowns 2016,Formal Evening Dresses Gowns, Homecoming Graduation Cocktail Party Dresses Custom Plus size
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 8, 2018
Spaghetti Strap Sweetheart Lace Mermaid Dress with Sweep Train
Thank you for the tracking information. We checked with our apartments’ front office today. After a lengthy search, they found it. It looks great and fits well. My daughter loves it. Thank you for your time and patience with us. Sincerely, Sharon Davis
Reviewed by Davis, Rebecca on May 13, 2018
Custom Cheap Heavy Beaded Sparky Open Back Long Elegant Chiffon Green Prom Dresses Gowns 2016 , Formal Evening Dresses Gowns, Homecoming Graduation Cocktail Party Dresses, Holiday Dresses, Plus size
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2018
Two Pieces Prom Dress,Black Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress, Open Back Prom Dress,2 Pieces Prom Dress, Prom Gown,Black Evening Dress, Red Evening Dress, Lace Evening Dress, Sexy Evening Dress,Sexy Prom Dress, Formal Dress, Homecoming Dresses, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 11, 2018
Dark Navy Blue Prom Dresses,Prom Gown Long,Cheap Prom Dress,Simple Prom Dress, Affordable Prom Dress,Junior Prom Dress,Dark Navy Blue Formal Evening Dresses Gowns, Party Dresses, Custom Plus size
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2018
Lace Wedding Dresses 2017,Beach Wedding Dress Open Back,Bridal Dresses Gowns, Wedding Gown Custom Cheap
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2017
Sexy Prom Dresses,Prom Gown,Prom Dresses Long, Evening Gown Long, Sexy Evening Dress,Formal Dress,Maxi Dress,Party Dress,Ball Gown,Cocktail Dress,Graduation Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 21, 2017
Custom Short Prom Dress, Purple Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Dress, Sexy Prom Gowns, Prom Dress Short, Formal Dress, Homecoming Dresses, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 17, 2017
Custom Mermaid Prom Dresses, Sequins Prom Gowns, White Prom Dress, Prom Dress 2016, Affordable Prom Dress, Junior Prom Dress,Formal Evening Dresses Gowns, Homecoming Graduation Cocktail Party Dresses, Holiday Dresses, Plus size
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 17, 2017
Prom Dresses, Prom Gown,Champagne Prom Dress,Prom Dress Off Shoulder,Prom dress Long,Formal Dress,Evening Dress Custom Plus size RT0086
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 7, 2017
Illusion Prom Dress, Illusion Evening Dresses,Mermaid Evening Dress, Mermaid Prom Dress, Prom Gowns, Dark Red Prom Dress,Formal Dress, Homecoming Dresses, Graduation Dress, Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 31, 2016
Custom Sparkle Halter Two 2 Pieces Prom Dresses, Long Prom Dress, Mermaid Prom Dress, Chiffon Prom Dress, Ivory Prom Dress, Affordable Prom Dress, Junior Prom Dress,Ivory Formal Evening Dresses Gowns, Party Dresses, Plus size