Luulla
Sell for Free

lovewedding

(157 items sold)
Welcome to lovewedding,we do prom dress,evening dress,wedding dress,any dresses etc,also accept the custom made order and rush order.We have more than 10 years ..
Accepted payment methods:
1
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
157
Total Reviews
48
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 16, 2017
Sexy Deep V-neck High Split Long Prom Dress,Grey Tulle Prom Dress,Beading Prom Dress With Appliques,Formal Evening/Party Gowns 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 2, 2017
Blush Pink Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dresses 2017 A-Line Chiffon Wedding Guest Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 20, 2017
Champagne Mermaid Prom Dresses,Beading Satin Long Prom Gowns,Formal Women Evening Dress 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 14, 2017
Pink Lace Beading V-Neck Chiffon A-Line Long Prom Dress,Custom Made Formal Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 8, 2017
Lace Sweep Train Prom Dress,A-line Chiffon Evening Dress,Custom Made Sexy Backless Prom Dress 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 2, 2017
New Lavender Tulle Prom Dresses 2016, Long Prom Dresses 2016, Prom Gowns, Evening Gowns,Sweetheart Prom Dress,Formal Dress
My dress was beautiful for prom and the dress was exactly like the picture thank you so much!!
Reviewed by laurenarianna on May 15, 2017
Black Long Sleeves Appliques Long Prom Dress Sexy Deep V-neck Slit Evening Dress 2017
Excellente
Reviewed by seoane maria eugenia on April 26, 2017
New Blush Prom Dresses 2016, Two Pieces Prom Dress, Chiffon Prom Dress, Sexy Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Formal Women Dress,Evening Dress,Wedding Party Dress
I've received my order really in time, I was surprised! My dress is amazing.. I will be poured of wearing it at my prom, really good service and really kind persons!
Reviewed by St-Pierre, Sarah-Èv.. on April 7, 2017
New 2016 Black Long Sleeves Prom Dress,Two Pieces Prom Dress,Two Pieces Evening Dress,Formal Women Dress,Wedding Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 23, 2017
Red 2 Piece Prom Dresses 2017,Beading Tulle Formal Women Evening Gowns
Thank you for the dress it was beautiful and thanks a lot for getting it here on time
Reviewed by kevin stitts on March 16, 2017
Black Mermaid Long Prom Dresses,2017 New Evening Formal Dresses,Tulle Prom Dress
I received this dress yesterday and i absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and looks beautiful. I am 100% satisfied and will consider ordering from this company in the future.
Reviewed by Ramsey Autumn on March 9, 2017
2017 High Quality Formal Dresses,Handmade Beading Tulle Long Prom Dresses,Charming Pink A-line Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 2, 2017
Charming Mermaid Prom Dresses,Champagne Cap Sleeves Beading Long Evening Gowns 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 1, 2017
Fashion Sexy Gold Sweetheat Long Prom Dress,Handmade Gold Formal Women Evening Dress,Formal Dress Gold,Gold Prom Dress/Women Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 31, 2017
2017 Charming Appliqued Tulle Long Prom Dresses,Black Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 4, 2016
Sexy Open Back Lace Chiffon Custom Made A-Line Prom Dresses 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 17, 2016
2016 Cap sleeve grey prom dress,long gray prom dress,sexy grey evening dress,formal women dress,grey a-line prom dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 8, 2016
Royal Blue Sexy V-Neck Mermaid Long Prom Dresses Custom Made A-Line Satin Formal Evening Gowns 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 22, 2016
New Burgundy Long Prom Dress Custom Made Sexy V-Neck Satin M Formal Mermaid Evening Gowns 2017
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 7, 2016
2016 Cap sleeve grey prom dress,long gray prom dress,sexy grey evening dress,formal women dress,grey a-line prom dress