Luulla

Magic Workshop Cases

(330 items sold)
Dress up your phone with magic!
Accepted payment methods:
43
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
330
Total Reviews
280
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Nor completely what I expected to receive. But good enough.
Reviewed by Alexander Vaerewyck on March 28, 2019
iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C 6 6 Plus case, iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C 6 6 Plus cover, Car tire
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 29, 2016
Dandelion on Black Wood Design Case for iPhone 4 4s 5 5s 5c 6 6 Plus 6s 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S7 S7 Edge LG G3, LG G4, HTC One M8, HTC One M9, Sony Xperia Z3
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I have never received the case I have ordered. Has it ever been shipped? I have never been given a tracking number, so there was no way for me to track the package either. Thank you. Reviewed by Cristina Sora on February 23, 2016
Dandelion on Black Wood Design Case for iPhone 4 4s 5s 6 6 Plus 6s 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge, LG G3, LG G4, HTC One M8, HTC One M9, Sony Xperia Z3
still have not received iphone case that was purchased and paid for on 02/13/2015. any updates as to when I might receive it would be appreciated. thank you.
Reviewed by julie theobald on March 5, 2015
iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C case, iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C cover, Daisy Flowers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 30, 2014
iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C case, iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C cover, San Francisco, New York, Boston, San Diego, Los Angeles, Miami
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello. I just ordered the iphone 5 case from you. Please ship ASAP so I can get it by next week. Thanks very much and happy holidays! Reviewed by Mark Glazman on December 5, 2015
iPhone 4 4S 5 5S case, iPhone 4 4S 5 5S cover, Winter Cross Stitch Print, Heart, Snowflakes, Red, Xmass
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 14, 2013
Jack Daniels iPhone 4/ 4s /5 Case / Cover. Silicone Rubber / Hard Plastic