Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Moda Italiana

(223 items sold)
We are Italian company based in China, selling curated collections of vintage, cute, boho, hipster clothes, shoes, accessories for women and men. Little prices,..
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.2 / 5
Items Sold
223
Total Reviews
43
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Disgusting! Do not buy from this bogus company. Ordered over 2 months ago & never received. Won’t even answer my queries. DO NOT USE
Reviewed by Nicola Bedford on December 15, 2020
Fall Winter Harajuku Fashion Yellow Sailor Moon Pattern Jumper Knitted Sweater
I would like to review this product, but I NEVER RECEIVED IT. It's been SIX WEEKS since I ordered it, and in all that time, I have not been given any tracking information. I have attempted to contact the seller multiple times, and have NEVER RECEIVED A REPLY. So this item might be a great product, but I can't stress enough that it's NOT WORTH DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS SELLER. In my experience, it's nothing but a scam!
Reviewed by Holly Meadows on December 17, 2019
FREE SHIPPING Fall/Winter Long Sleeve Tribal Print Hoodie Sweater Sweatshirt
Never recieved item. Never got communication from seller. I want a refund.
Reviewed by Wes Ritchey on May 6, 2019
FREE SHIPPING Blue And White Porcelain Prints Long Sleeve Dress
when is this shipping to me
Reviewed by allyse granillo on February 14, 2019
Sexy Snake Skin Pattern Skirt
Seller never bothered to send out product, nor respond to any of my emails regarding the order. Very poor service!
Reviewed by Sharbear930 on August 14, 2018
FREE SHIPPING Bow Pastel Mint Sandals Bow Shoes
We haven't receaved the goods jet and didnt get a answer about it.
Reviewed by Nathalie Nani Peters on February 5, 2018
Fall Winter Fashion Tie Dye Rainbow Print Pocket Front Hoodie Sweatshirt Sweater
I ordered this sweater on December 9th expecting to get it around Christmastime. Whenever I try to see what the shipping status is this website freezes up. I'm starting to think this is scam.
Reviewed by Fran Pezzuto on January 28, 2017
FREE SHIPPING Off The Shoulder Sweater
I still have not received my order and it's been almost 4 weeks
Reviewed by Tonya Anderson on December 14, 2015
FREE SHIPPING Off The Shoulder Sweater