Luulla

Nicefashion

(729 items sold)
Your fashion trendsetter dream is one step closer when you shop all your favourite trendy pieces in Nicefashion online boutique. Nicefashion offers a plethora o..
Accepted payment methods:
11
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
729
Total Reviews
506
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I don't know when my ideas is on the way.. Can find tracking process..
Reviewed by Olivertraci58@gmail... on October 1, 2019
Black Lonely or Hurt High Neck Cropped Sweatshirt
The person doesn’t reply back an it’s been a week since I’ve gotten my shirt so basically they stole my money
Reviewed by Itsssally_ on August 9, 2018
Champion Solid Color Rainbow Embroidery Classic Couple Lovers T-shirt
Doesn’t answer any of the questions I have been asking and about 4 or 5 days late on my purchase bought oct 23 now November 23 said 10-20 days
Reviewed by Paigerdanger97 on November 23, 2017
Women Sexy Sling Backless Long Sleeved Slim Bandage Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 5, 2017
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 4, 2017
Flax Hat Backpack Personality Round Package Bow Shoulder Messenger Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 1, 2017
Flax Hat Backpack Personality Round Package Bow Shoulder Messenger Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 15, 2017
Flax Hat Backpack Personality Round Package Bow Shoulder Messenger Bag
Hi: My hat backpack arrived today! I LOVE IT. Plan to use it tomorrow! Thanks for making my day! Patti Peri
Reviewed by Patti Peri on August 3, 2017
Flax Hat Backpack Personality Round Package Bow Shoulder Messenger Bag
I got all 3 as of yesterday!! Thank you, and I love them!
Reviewed by Stacey Fox Byrd on August 1, 2017
Flax Hat Backpack Personality Round Package Bow Shoulder Messenger Bag
I am still waiting to be advised on returning the items for refund I have been charged for 4 dresses and only ordered 3. Dresses are poor quality and I want my money back
Reviewed by Cameron1999 on July 15, 2017
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
Sexy V Neck Sleeveless Flounced Bodycon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 23, 2017
Women Sexy Sparkling Sequin Tank Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 6, 2016
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 6, 2016
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 21, 2016
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 13, 2016
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 1, 2016
Leisure Simple Star Long Sleeve Warm Sweatshirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 24, 2016
Sexy Black Chiffon Stitching Slim Sleeveless Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 20, 2016
Green Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullovers Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 8, 2015
Light Grey Long Sleeve Love Heart Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 11, 2013
Grey Long Sleeve Lace Deer Floral Print Sweatshirt