Luulla
Sell for Free

Okdresses

(1159 items sold)
Come here to find perfect custom made wedding dress,and prom dress."Your satisfaction,Our pursuit."--------Our Aim! Here,Feel the Difference!
Accepted payment methods:
7
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
1159
Total Reviews
392
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The dresses from this company or crap. This just in particular he’s made completely of tool, isn’t the right size, is far too long and needs to be hemmed, and his poorly constructed. I sent them my actual measurements and the dress still doesn’t fit me!?! I am a seamstress and this is one of the worst dresses I have ever seen in my entire life. I will never buy from this company again and anyone that can hear my voice or follows my social media will know not to buy from this company. This was supposed to be for a wedding and now it’s garbage because they will not return it for a full fund. I cannot argue enough to not buy from this company they are thieves and ConMen!!! Good Luck!
Reviewed by Melodi on April 26, 2021
Pretty Prom Dresses,tulle Prom Dresses,v-neck Prom Dresses with applique, A-line long evening dresses ,ball gown prom dress,Prom Dress
This dress is horrible! Looks like a child took butterflies from dollar store and placed them all over the dress. It looks nothing like the photo. I am so disappointed, it’s embarrassing. The picture is a lie!! It will not come like that!
Reviewed by Shanee Edmonds on April 10, 2020
Champagne Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Butterfly Prom Dresses,A Line Prom Gown DS550
Waiting forever for my shipment
Reviewed by dawn ayers on March 14, 2019
New arrival white orange blue ombre long prom dress, A line sweetheart custom made gradient cheap prom dresses,formal women dress,gradient graduation dress,ombre bridesmaid dress,ombre evening dress
I paid 30.00 for swatches 2 weeks ago they were suppOse to be expedited.
Reviewed by Ncarter28 on May 21, 2018
Extra Cost
Dress did not resemble description and pictures at all. Asked for a full refund
Reviewed by delaroj on May 17, 2018
Off the Shoulder Light Blue Homecoming Dress,V Neck Ruffles Short Prom Gowns,Custom Made Cheap Homecoming Gown,Sweet 16 Dresses,Ball Gown Prom Dresses
Can’t get a answer o when my item will be shipped stay away from this seller
Reviewed by Keely pennington on March 18, 2018
Hot Sales Red Prom Dresses,High Neck 2 Pieces Prom Dresses,A Line Front Split Prom Gowns Beads Bodice Evening Dresses,Prom Dress 2017,Long Evening Prom Dresses,Homecoming Dress
The dress looked nothing like the picture wrong cookout and wrong measurements I emailed them to return it or get a refund and got no reply .very terrible communication still don't have a refund
Reviewed by crystalh on December 4, 2017
Two Piece Prom Dresses,Royal Blue Prom Dresses,V-Neck Floor-Length Prom Dress, Sexy Prom Dress with Lace,2pieces Evening Dresses,Prom Dress
No response no shipping details after I paid
Reviewed by Nikki_149 on July 8, 2017
Sexy Split Side Prom Dress, 2017 Prom Dress, Champagne Prom Dress, Luxury Beading Prom Dress, Two-piece Prom Dresses, Mermaid Evening Dress,Long Prom Dresses,Sweetheart Prom Dress,Prom Dress
Cannot seem to get a date for the day my dress will arrive for a prom I specified would be on April 29th. It's April 26th. I ordered the dress close to a month ago still has not arrived. I am not happy as a first time customer.
Reviewed by Ariana_149 on April 26, 2017
Pearl Pink Prom Dress 2017, Off the Shoulder Prom Dress, Ball Gown Prom Dress, A-line Prom Gown, Princess Party Dress, Senior Prom Dress, Long Evening Dress With Pocket
This dress is nothing like what I ordered.
Reviewed by Nico Naugler on September 27, 2016
New Designer Open Back Red Mermaid Long Prom Dress,Sexy Backless Beadings Halter Evening Prom Dress,Custom Made Sheath Celebrity Dress,Prom Gown
Don't buy this product! It's cheap material and the company won't return it. Biggest mistake ever. It's funny they will answer your emails right away but as soon as you say return it they won't say a word back
Reviewed by Jessikahartmann on June 6, 2016
Princess A Line V Neck Empire Waist White Lace Wedding Dresses,Custom Made Hot Sales Back V Wedding Gowns,Flowers Belt Bridal Wedding Dress Ball Gown
I got my dress today and I wasn't completely satisfied with it. In the picture you can't really tell that the whole bottom is made out of tulle. I would not have purchased this dress if I had known that. I love the top and it thought it was really pretty, but I would like to return it if possible. How do I go about doing that? My sister paid for it through her paypal account.
Reviewed by Noelle Keefer on May 16, 2016
Princess A Line V Neck Empire Waist White Lace Wedding Dresses,Custom Made Hot Sales Back V Wedding Gowns,Flowers Belt Bridal Wedding Dress Ball Gown
I bought this dress and it didn't fit right (and yes, I even measured before I ordered) so I contacted seller for a refund. They are refusing to refund my money although I had the right to return it. Do not buy from them if you are concerned that it might not fit. I have now had to submit a claim through PayPal and am hoping to get my refund that way.
Reviewed by Maree Achermann on June 28, 2016
Hot Sales Navy Blue Bodice Heavy Beadings Long Prom Dress,High Neck A Line Evening Prom Gowns,Diy Rhinestones Prom Dresses,Graduation Dress
My address is WRONG!!! It's 91-1048 C Kalehuna St
Reviewed by Heather Hernandez_1 on April 1, 2016
Long Sleeves Dark Blue Lace Mermaid Prom Dresses,V Neck Navy Blue Long Prom Dress,Formal Evening Prom Gowns,Mother's Dress
Haven't recieved my dress yet and getting really worried because my prom is around the corner
Reviewed by Jazz_145 on April 13, 2016
New Designer Open Back Red Mermaid Long Prom Dress,Sexy Backless Beadings Halter Evening Prom Dress,Custom Made Sheath Celebrity Dress,Prom Gown
the dress is way too big-please email me a return address and I will send it back!!!!!!!1 thank you so much!!!Angie ps please call with any questions!!!!!!!! 248-762-2458 PLEASE help me!! this is my 3rd REQUEST FOR A RETURN ADDRESS!!!!!
Reviewed by aangie3333 on May 5, 2016
Short Bridesmaid Dresses Navy Blue Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Mismatch Maid of Honor Dress Girls Group Dress in Knee Length,Simple Cheap Prom Dress
I need to return the dress, what is the address to send it back?
Reviewed by Kelly Daniels on April 4, 2016
Princess A Line V Neck Empire Waist White Lace Wedding Dresses,Custom Made Hot Sales Back V Wedding Gowns,Flowers Belt Bridal Wedding Dress Ball Gown
It came and was not what I ordered
Reviewed by Jamie Luzzi on March 17, 2016
Hot Saes A-Line Pink Backless V Neck Long Prom Dresses,Off the Shoulder Open Back Beadings Prom Dress,Custom Made Blush Evening Gown Dress,Formal Women Prom Dress
So I ordered this in a size 12 it is tight at the chest and baggy at the hips! I have reached out to the seller more than two times with no response! I am wanting to return this dress, but so far nobody has returned my message!
Reviewed by trishfalsetto on April 27, 2022
Exquisite Mermaid Black Lace Prom Dress Scoop Neckline Ribbon Backless Floor-length Evening Dress long Evening Dresses Mother of the Bride Dresses Lace Bridesmaid Dress Off the Shoulder Graduation Dress Open Back Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet V-back Prom Dress