Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Queen B

(745 items sold)
Be the queen of style is possible here. Queen B offers a bounteous array of in-style fashion pieces. You could find the on-trend dresses, exquisite bracelets, e..
Accepted payment methods:
154
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
745
Total Reviews
497
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 7, 2020
New VINTAGE STEAM PUNK Tops round Fashion steampunk Metal Star Men Retro CIRCLE sunglasses Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 22, 2020
[Magic] Pow!flocking letters fleece inside sweatshirts big dot and stripe sleeve nice design women hoodies 4 color 9064 free
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 22, 2020
*Free Shipping* H28CM Led Rabbit Night Light USB for Children Baby Kids Gift Animal Cartoon Decorative Lamp Bedside Bedroom Living Room 32857436907
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 19, 2020
*Free Shipping* Women's Lingerie Sets Babydoll Underwear Sleepwear Nightwear Bra Set G-string Panties 32817256248
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 14, 2020
*Free Shipping* Fashion Design New Women Simple Necklace Cute Statement Necklace Delicate Sideways Anchor Necklace 32794389041
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'm sorry this product is out of order


we'll refund you


Reviewed by Jennifer Coates on February 19, 2020
*FREE SHIPPING* Cute Big Mouth Whale Rubber Card Holder Soft Case Cover For Apple iPhone 4 4S 5 5S EC115
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 5, 2020
New VINTAGE STEAM PUNK Tops round Fashion steampunk Metal Star Men Retro CIRCLE sunglasses Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'm sorry to tell you that this dress is out of stock i'll refund you


Reviewed by Carolyn Michalanney on January 16, 2020
Stock Sweetheart Light Blue Graduation Dresses for 8th Grade College High School Tulle Sequins Ruffle A Line ShortHomecoming Prom Gown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

It has been a month since I ordered this item but I still have had no item delivered and no communication. Can I please receive an update as to what is happening with this order? I was thinking about ordering the second color of this item but won't till I receive the first. On your product advert you list 7 day usps service I understand that sometimes delays can occur but since I haven't received any notification of this is does concern me. Please communicate with me and let me know if it has been shipped and if so the tracking number so I can follow up with shipping company.


Regards


Adam


Reviewed by Adam Bourne on August 18, 2019
* Ship From USA * Free Shipping * Sexy Lingerie new Yellow/PInk Lace Diomand Dress Teddy One piece new hot Set Sleepwear costume Kimono Underwear Uniform A052
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

i'm sorry we dont' have this on stock anymore we'll reimburse you


Reviewed by malik ahmad on June 6, 2019
*Free Shipping* #7-10 Unique Fashion 18K Rose Gold Plated Big Natural Stone Rings Design For Men/Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 4, 2019
*Free Shipping* Super Deal Brand Cheap Double Pearl Earrings Colorful Statement Zircon Channel Stud Crystal Earring Wedding Jewelry For Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi I ordered these boots they haven’t came in and I don’t have any information on when they were supposed to arrive Reviewed by Amanda Mitchell_1 on November 28, 2018
Shiny Sequinned Flat Short Ugg Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 22, 2018
Unique Elegant Women's Heart Charms Finger Rings Party Jewelry AAA Quality Cubic Zircon Lady Engagement Brass CZ Ring Lead Free
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you!


Reviewed by JlmY on October 20, 2018
Hot - Sexy Woman lingeries Golden dress + G-string Babydoll Metalic Strapless/V J1517/18 1pc
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 26, 2018
Small daisy ring female flower gift fashion accessories jewelry gold plated four leaf clover silver plated alloy
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

i'm sorry we are out of stock


we're issuing a full refund to you


Reviewed by Heather Chiarillo on August 20, 2018
± FREE SHIP ± Track Ship + New Vintage Retro Rock&Roll Punk T-shirt Top Tee Cute Yellow Fox Thirst Try Rain Water Rainfall Rainwater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello we sent you an email concerning your order


could you please check and reply?


Thank you


Reviewed by staci apolito on March 22, 2018
Chic Ladies Slim T shirts Round Neck Long Sleeve Lace Shirt Spring Bottoming Shirt Cotton Tees
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

please check your email


Reviewed by Katie Garcia on January 24, 2018
*Free Shipping* Hot Sale Double Sided Shining Pearl Earrings Gold Plated Ball Hollow Pearl Stud Earring Trendy Personal Gold Earring For Women 32244480010
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 15, 2017
Mini Cute Polka dot chain Lady handbag soft Back silicone gel rubber bling leather Case Back Cover For iPhone 5 5S iPhone5 with Retail Pack
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

yoursfashions is not us


it's a different seller


we are not same.. seller


Reviewed by rawad bakhsh on November 25, 2015
*Free Shipping* 18 kinds top fashion animal painting hard case for iphone 6 6g back cover case 4.7 inch colorful simple line style phone case