Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Queen B

(799 items sold)
Be the queen of style is possible here. Queen B offers a bounteous array of in-style fashion pieces. You could find the on-trend dresses, exquisite bracelets, e..
Accepted payment methods:
154
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
799
Total Reviews
516
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 30, 2021
winter autumn Sex women's white color British Flag printed women ankle boots,thick heel squared toe lace up martin boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 19, 2021
Hotsale New Skull Knuckle Rings women Clutch Evening Bag with chain, Pu Leather Purse Wallet
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 28, 2021
*Free Shipping* New Fashion Trendy Colorful Flower Quartz Watch Ladies Geneva Watch Popular Cartoon Watch Hot Wristwatch 32219861738
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

we issued a refund


Reviewed by Riley Meghan on August 6, 2021
Spring Women's Pants Leggings Laser Embroidery Pattern Gold Velvet Backing Pants 1Piece
Spring New Women's Pants Leggings Laser Embroidery Pattern Gold Velvet Backing Pants 1Piece
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

we're sending you a refund


this is out of order


Reviewed by Sarah Taylor_1 on June 24, 2021
Women's Sweater Mixed colors Union Jack sweater loose big yards sweater bat sleeve V-neck
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

this dress out of stock


i'll send you a refund


Reviewed by Carol Ann Blevins on May 22, 2021
* Ship From USA * Free Shipping * New Vestidos Femininos Women Long Sleeve Spring Dress Sexy Bodycon Bandage Dress Club Party Dress HW0033
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'm sorry to tell you this bag is out of order


we'll refund you


Reviewed by Madoyan on February 21, 2021
Hot Elegant Vintage Women Lady Celebrity PU Leather Tote Handbag Shoulder Hand Bag with Lock 8 colors H8961
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 7, 2020
New VINTAGE STEAM PUNK Tops round Fashion steampunk Metal Star Men Retro CIRCLE sunglasses Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 22, 2020
[Magic] Pow!flocking letters fleece inside sweatshirts big dot and stripe sleeve nice design women hoodies 4 color 9064 free
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 22, 2020
*Free Shipping* H28CM Led Rabbit Night Light USB for Children Baby Kids Gift Animal Cartoon Decorative Lamp Bedside Bedroom Living Room 32857436907
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 19, 2020
*Free Shipping* Women's Lingerie Sets Babydoll Underwear Sleepwear Nightwear Bra Set G-string Panties 32817256248
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 14, 2020
*Free Shipping* Fashion Design New Women Simple Necklace Cute Statement Necklace Delicate Sideways Anchor Necklace 32794389041
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'm sorry this product is out of order


we'll refund you


Reviewed by Jennifer Coates on February 19, 2020
*FREE SHIPPING* Cute Big Mouth Whale Rubber Card Holder Soft Case Cover For Apple iPhone 4 4S 5 5S EC115
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 5, 2020
New VINTAGE STEAM PUNK Tops round Fashion steampunk Metal Star Men Retro CIRCLE sunglasses Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I'm sorry to tell you that this dress is out of stock i'll refund you


Reviewed by Carolyn Michalanney on January 16, 2020
Stock Sweetheart Light Blue Graduation Dresses for 8th Grade College High School Tulle Sequins Ruffle A Line ShortHomecoming Prom Gown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

It has been a month since I ordered this item but I still have had no item delivered and no communication. Can I please receive an update as to what is happening with this order? I was thinking about ordering the second color of this item but won't till I receive the first. On your product advert you list 7 day usps service I understand that sometimes delays can occur but since I haven't received any notification of this is does concern me. Please communicate with me and let me know if it has been shipped and if so the tracking number so I can follow up with shipping company.


Regards


Adam


Reviewed by Adam Bourne on August 18, 2019
* Ship From USA * Free Shipping * Sexy Lingerie new Yellow/PInk Lace Diomand Dress Teddy One piece new hot Set Sleepwear costume Kimono Underwear Uniform A052
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

i'm sorry we dont' have this on stock anymore we'll reimburse you


Reviewed by malik ahmad on June 6, 2019
*Free Shipping* #7-10 Unique Fashion 18K Rose Gold Plated Big Natural Stone Rings Design For Men/Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 4, 2019
*Free Shipping* Super Deal Brand Cheap Double Pearl Earrings Colorful Statement Zircon Channel Stud Crystal Earring Wedding Jewelry For Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi I ordered these boots they haven’t came in and I don’t have any information on when they were supposed to arrive Reviewed by Amanda Mitchell_1 on November 28, 2018
Shiny Sequinned Flat Short Ugg Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

yoursfashions is not us


it's a different seller


we are not same.. seller


Reviewed by rawad bakhsh on November 25, 2015
*Free Shipping* 18 kinds top fashion animal painting hard case for iphone 6 6g back cover case 4.7 inch colorful simple line style phone case