Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Queen B

(800 items sold)
Be the queen of style is possible here. Queen B offers a bounteous array of in-style fashion pieces. You could find the on-trend dresses, exquisite bracelets, e..
Accepted payment methods:
154
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
800
Total Reviews
516
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

It has been a month since I ordered this item but I still have had no item delivered and no communication. Can I please receive an update as to what is happening with this order? I was thinking about ordering the second color of this item but won't till I receive the first. On your product advert you list 7 day usps service I understand that sometimes delays can occur but since I haven't received any notification of this is does concern me. Please communicate with me and let me know if it has been shipped and if so the tracking number so I can follow up with shipping company.


Regards


Adam


Reviewed by Adam Bourne on August 18, 2019
* Ship From USA * Free Shipping * Sexy Lingerie new Yellow/PInk Lace Diomand Dress Teddy One piece new hot Set Sleepwear costume Kimono Underwear Uniform A052
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 7, 2019
*Free Shipping* New Fashion Cool Color Paintbox Custom Painted Hard Plastic Protective Phone Case Cover For Iphone 4 4S 5 5S 5C 6 6 Plus
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 4, 2019
*Free Shipping* Super Deal Brand Cheap Double Pearl Earrings Colorful Statement Zircon Channel Stud Crystal Earring Wedding Jewelry For Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 17, 2019
*Free Shipping* Unique Charming Gold/Silver Filled Face Dangle Wire Earrings Girls Artsy Outline Long Earrings For Women Bijoux 32841587504
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi I ordered these boots they haven’t came in and I don’t have any information on when they were supposed to arrive Reviewed by Amanda Mitchell_1 on November 28, 2018
Shiny Sequinned Flat Short Ugg Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on October 22, 2018
Unique Elegant Women's Heart Charms Finger Rings Party Jewelry AAA Quality Cubic Zircon Lady Engagement Brass CZ Ring Lead Free
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you!


Reviewed by JlmY on October 20, 2018
Hot - Sexy Woman lingeries Golden dress + G-string Babydoll Metalic Strapless/V J1517/18 1pc
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 7, 2018
Luxury real top rex rabbit hair fur plush Soft leather back cover case for iphone 6 plus 5.5 4.7 inch Diamond elegant cute case
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 26, 2018
Small daisy ring female flower gift fashion accessories jewelry gold plated four leaf clover silver plated alloy
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

i'm sorry we are out of stock


we're issuing a full refund to you


Reviewed by Heather Chiarillo on August 20, 2018
± FREE SHIP ± Track Ship + New Vintage Retro Rock&Roll Punk T-shirt Top Tee Cute Yellow Fox Thirst Try Rain Water Rainfall Rainwater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 1, 2018
Lady Batwing Casual Loose Sweater Knitting Long Cardigan Shawl Outwear
Lady Batwing Casual Loose Sweater Knitting Long Cardigan Shawl Outwear
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2018
Fashion Women Sleeveless Lady Lace Pleated Party Dress Size XL Beige Black Item
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2018
*Free Shipping* Fashion Summer Woman Lady Sleeveless Blouse V-Neck Candy Vest Loose Tank Tops T-shirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 7, 2018
*Free Shipping* New Women's Sexy Lingerie Black Red Lace Dress+G string +Garter Belt uniform japanese kimono Chemises Babydoll Gowns Charm Robes
*Free Shipping* Sexy lingerie women black sexy bodystocking open file leotard netting process for fine Italian jacquard
*Free Shipping* Sexy lingerie women black sexy bodystocking open file leotard netting process for fine Italian jacquard
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello we sent you an email concerning your order


could you please check and reply?


Thank you


Reviewed by staci apolito on March 22, 2018
Chic Ladies Slim T shirts Round Neck Long Sleeve Lace Shirt Spring Bottoming Shirt Cotton Tees
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

please check your email


Reviewed by Katie Garcia on January 24, 2018
*Free Shipping* Hot Sale Double Sided Shining Pearl Earrings Gold Plated Ball Hollow Pearl Stud Earring Trendy Personal Gold Earring For Women 32244480010
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 15, 2017
Mini Cute Polka dot chain Lady handbag soft Back silicone gel rubber bling leather Case Back Cover For iPhone 5 5S iPhone5 with Retail Pack
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 21, 2017
*Free Shipping* Fashion Summer Woman Lady Sleeveless Blouse V-Neck Candy Vest Loose Tank Tops T-shirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2017
New Sexy Women Fashion Strapless Asymmetric Zipper Cocktail Party Evening Dresses for Retail
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 25, 2017
Sexy Adoral Floral Stars High Heel Shoes Luxury Gradient Heel Stiletto Heel Pumps 4 Colors Size 40 ePacket