Luulla

Queen Party

(365 items sold)
My name is Julies and I'm the owner of Queen Party , an online dresses boutique! Queen Party was inspired by my father and mother who owns an amazing clothing f..
Accepted payment methods:
99
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
365
Total Reviews
111
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 17, 2019
Gorgeous Red Strapless Prom Dress,A Line Satin Evening Gown,Long Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 15, 2019
Royal Blue Keyhole Back Cocktail Dress, Party Dress With Lace Appliques Bodice
So ?????
Reviewed by Maribel torres on October 22, 2018
Beaded Lavender Off The Shoulder Tulle Cocktail Dress Short Party Dress With Ruched Bodice
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 23, 2018
Red Cap Sleeve Princess Ball Gown Prom Dress ,Formal Gown With Lace Appliques
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 8, 2018
Custom Made Light Blue/Baby Blue Chiffon Sweetheart Spaghetti Strap Long Bridesmaid Dress, Light Blue Prom Dresses, Blue Chiffon Party Dresses
I loved the dress but the only thing I did not like is that it took a month to arriver at my house, but other than that the dress is super pretty.
Reviewed by Daniela Gonzalez on July 10, 2018
Dark Champagne Mermaid Prom Dress, V Neck Satin Formal Gown With Open Back
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2018
New Arrival Wine Red Off The Shoulder Lace Party Dress,Tea Length Homecoming Dress
The dress is oversized especially the sleeves and skirt.
Reviewed by kblack0789@yahoo.com on April 23, 2018
Cute Burgundy Off The Shoulder Cocktail Dress,Satin Homecoming Dress With Layered Skirt
Hello, I received this dress today and it did not fit. I would like to return it. How do I go about doing so? Thanks. -Mary (4/6/18)
Reviewed by Mary Henkel on April 6, 2018
Burgundy Prom Dress, Off The Shoulder Formal Gown ,Party Dress Long, Evening Gown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: When will this item ship I need it for a party Reviewed by Kendra Warthen on April 3, 2018
Black Satin Sheath Short Party Dress With Deep V Neck
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 14, 2018
Pink Illusion Prom Gown, Cap Sleeve Prom Dress, A Line Formal Gown With Lace Appliques Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 9, 2018
2016 Nude Tulle Long Sleeves V Neck Prom Dress With Sheer Back
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 23, 2017
Dark Champagne Mermaid Prom Dress, V Neck Satin Formal Gown With Open Back
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 16, 2017
New Arrival Navy Blue Off The Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress,Homecoming Dress
New Arrival Navy Blue Off The Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress,Homecoming Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 21, 2017
Burgundy Prom Dress, Off The Shoulder Formal Gown ,Party Dress Long, Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 16, 2017
Burgundy Prom Dress, Off The Shoulder Formal Gown ,Party Dress Long, Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 20, 2017
Red Chiffon Floor Length Open Back Prom Gown With Lace Appliques Bodice
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 19, 2017
Burgundy Prom Dress, Off The Shoulder Formal Gown ,Party Dress Long, Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 12, 2017
Ivory / Black Satin A Line Long Sleeve Prom Dress, Evening Gown With Lace Top
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 24, 2016
Navy Blue Soft Lace Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown With High Neck