Luulla
Sell on Luulla

redroses

(2343 items sold)
Our store is a fashion store,you can find all kinds of fashion products here. At same time, we will supply our best service for you.
Accepted payment methods:
35
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
2343
Total Reviews
1541
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I have never written a negative review before but in this case, I feel compelled to warn others, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS SWEATER! It is depicted as a thick oversized longer gorgeous sweater that can be layered. The reality is that it is extremely thin, short (more falling at the hip, not mid-thigh as is led to believe), with the sleeves being incredibly awkward in length. I could not believe this was the same garment that I viewed in the picture! Also, plan on waiting a month to get this (it was ordered for a special event and did not arrive on time)....and THEN be disappointed. In conclusion, in order to return it you will have to pay the return shipping fees and 30% of the purchase price for restocking.....AND you only have 3 days to get it in the mail. So, if like me, you did not realize it was in the mailbox, you are out of luck! BUYER BEWARE!
Reviewed by Lisa Gorney on October 27, 2020
Oversized Autumn Winter Knitted Cardigan Sweater
DONT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!! Been contacting seller wondering if the product has been sent & tracking number. I haven't heard anything from the seller. ITS A SCAM!! They take your money & you never hear from them. I wish I had no stars but this review wouldn't be submitted.
Reviewed by Rebecca Huntley on April 21, 2020
Talk Dock - Whimsical & Unique Gift Ideas for the Coolest Gift Givers
I never received my tights. Don't waste your time and especially your money!
Reviewed by BlueUnicorn1 on March 21, 2020
Fake Over The Knee Suspenders Bow Tights
Asked for delivery details and the seller told me it was sold out after I already purchased and was asking for an update. Then they didnt reply back to me. So ridiculous
Reviewed by Lauren Guarino on April 14, 2019
2015 new fashion Light Blue Denim Backpack
Its been 2 weeks since I purchased this item. Invoice still says paid. I have heard nothing from the seller when I inquired as to see if its been mailed. It has charged me CAD for this which equals to like $25 or so dollars with shipping. Bad processing times, worse customer service. DO not recommend this seller.
Reviewed by Katie Cantwell on February 5, 2019
Lovely Dots Giraffe Sweater
Seller hasn’t responded to any of my messages.
Reviewed by Pinky07 on July 18, 2018
2015 new fashion Tree Of Four Seasons Backpack
If it's sold out why have I not been refunded? It's been almost two weeks and I am yet to receive a refund for the product, you can't just take my money if you're not going to send a product.
Reviewed by jimmy lowther on April 6, 2018
2014 My Cat Is A Psychedelic Pirate T-shirt
THIS IS A SCAM BUYER REFUSED TO PAY ME MY MONEY BACK OR RESPOND BC ITEM OUT OF STOCK I WILL BE REPORTINF THIS TO MY CC COMPANY
Reviewed by cocolabelle1984 on March 25, 2018
Loose Fitting Paris Eiffel Tower Print Knit Sweater - Grey
ordered a large and got a dress that would not fit a child. don't spend your money here
Reviewed by Tara Ventrella on February 15, 2018
2016 Summer Fashion Women's Cute Sleeveless Turn-Down Collar Beading Dress
My order has not arrived yet it’s has been a long time
Reviewed by Cynthia walker on December 13, 2017
2015 summer fashion sexy Classy Red And Gold Peep Toe High Heels Sandals
I have received no feedback on item being sent will be opening a dispute for a refund.
Reviewed by Gayle Godbee on July 6, 2017
Cute Mint Green Messenger Bag&Shoulder Bag
This must be a spam. Placed and paid for order almost 2 months ago, and have heard nothing since, no shipping info, no product, nothing
Reviewed by michelle kahan on July 3, 2017
3D Adjustable Bat Animal Wrap Around Hug Ring In Silver
I never received my shipment
Reviewed by Megan Roth on March 19, 2017
Cute fashion Black Bow Knot High Heels Fashion Shoes
Wasn't the right size. Can I get a refund?
Reviewed by Heather stalter on March 6, 2017
Black Mary Jane High Heels
Hola, el 26 de enero realice un pago por un vestido y a día de hoy ni lo e recibido ni se el día que va a llegar. Le envié un mensaje y aun estoy esperando su contestación. Le doy hasta el 26 de febrero, si no recibo respuesta daré ordenes para recuperar mi dinero. Espero respuesta, un saludo.
Reviewed by Bea_14 on February 19, 2017
Gorgeous Green Chiffon Pleated Long Dress
This is not the item I ordered!
Reviewed by Sadey on December 2, 2016
Punk retro zipper Anklet
I paid for this sweater and found out after that they were out of stock. No one has since contacted me and I'd like my money back.
Reviewed by Ashley Samudio on November 20, 2016
Pink Super Adorable Cartoon Giraffe Loose Pullover Sweater
The size is for a child, not an adult.
Reviewed by Rhondalyn Prince on October 3, 2016
Slim Round Neck Sleeveless Dress Princess
Purchased Feb 5, online to oversees takes a month with no feedback, let people know when expected ship a hea time
Reviewed by Stanlee Mills-Benton on February 24, 2016
fashion Vintage Hollow Satchel Tote Shoulder Bag & Handbag
Can't track shipping
Reviewed by Wendy B Collier on February 3, 2016
2014 Summer Fashion Women's Cute Sleeveless Turn-Down Collar Beading Dress