Luulla
Sell on Luulla

redroses

(2556 items sold)
Our store is a fashion store,you can find all kinds of fashion products here. At same time, we will supply our best service for you.
Accepted payment methods:
46
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
2556
Total Reviews
1575
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry, the kind of ring is sold out


Reviewed by nancy glover on September 4, 2017
3D Unicorn Horse Animal Hug Wrap Ring In Silver - Sizes 5 To 9 Available
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hey! I am so sorry, but the city that this is going to is "Spotswood" not "Spotswwod"! That was my bad with the typo.


Reviewed by Kimberly Landstrom on August 5, 2017
Women Harajuku Planets Galaxy Zipper Hoody Jacket coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 18, 2017
Cute Cat Hooded Sweater Jacket. Two Colors Available
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 5, 2017
WOMENS HOODIE JACKET BROWN COLOR HOODED LEATHER JACKET
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 31, 2017
Fashion Star Canvas Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

hello, can you please confirm when the product has been shipped? Do you have a tracking number where I can check the shipping status? Thanks


Reviewed by Petra Huszta on May 3, 2017
New Vintage V Shape Wedding White Pearl Necklace for 2016 Valentine's Day and mother's Day
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

about how long will it take to arrive to my location?


How long till it ships?


Reviewed by evamdls on February 11, 2017
Elephant Family Shaped Animal Silhouette Charm Necklace In Rose Gold
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 1, 2017
Sexy Stitching Beaded Sequined Sleeveless Dress
I was wondering why it is taking so long to receive my order - I still want the boots, and realize they are coming from overseas. Do you have an estimated time for shipping? Thank you
Reviewed by handyman on January 25, 2017
NEW Zipper Round Toe Low Heel Combat Military Lace Up Mid Calf Women's Shoes-black
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear , the coat is out of stock. would you like get refund ?


Reviewed by Bohrmann Julia on January 14, 2017
Cute Ear Berber Fleece Hoodies
Have received the second sweater thanks. Has the amount for the first been returned?
Reviewed by Sophie Wise on December 19, 2016
Sweaters 2014 Women Fashion Autumn Winter Casual Navy Wind Stripe Round Neck Long-Sleeve Sweater
Gradient Loose Fit Sweater
This very small not for a Adult woman, more like for a tween or a very petite teen.
Reviewed by Camille Johnson on October 15, 2016
Fashion Hooded Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello Now when i see the shoes the photos have change , they are with stars and before they have galaxy is it normal ? Reviewed by Chloë Franclet on May 1, 2016
Harajuku Crosses Galaxy Platform Shoes Creepers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 17, 2016
Oxford Matte Bicolor Lace Up Boots
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When can I expect to receive this purchase?


Reviewed by Sunny sanny on April 5, 2016
Sexy Polka Dot Dress in Black and White
Has my purchase have been shipped
Reviewed by Sergio moreno on February 8, 2016
Black Mary Jane High Heels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Dear customer


The pink bag was out of sale,Would you like to accept the blue or coffee one?


Looking forward to your early reply .


Best regards


Carly


Reviewed by Devin Gunson on December 18, 2015
Retro Cute Polka Dot Messenger Bag Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I need to cancel this order. What do I need to do? ty, Tommy Reviewed by Tommy_144 on December 4, 2015
2015 hot sale fashion New Skull Black And White Mixed Slim Sweater &Cardigan for women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thanks for your great support.But now,The green sweater is out of stock. There are only navy blue, pink, yellow 3 kinds of colors. Could you change another color ? If you are agree,we can send it to you early.


Waiting for your early reply.


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Hardin, corinne on December 9, 2015
Lovely Dots Giraffe Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I will like to know wen to spect delivery and if I can change my delivery to a PO BOX Reviewed by Martinez Carlos on November 25, 2015
Tiny Giraffe Necklace Giraffe Charm Baby Giraffe
Giraffe Shaped Animal Themed Charm Bracelet necklace