Luulla
Sell on Luulla

redroses

(2556 items sold)
Our store is a fashion store,you can find all kinds of fashion products here. At same time, we will supply our best service for you.
Accepted payment methods:
46
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
2556
Total Reviews
1575
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Allison,


Thanks for your great support. We are sorry for that the ring which you placed is out of stock. We have contacted all of our suppliers, none of them has the ring. They just have one giraffe head ring, not the double giraffe heads ring. Could you accept it? Or we return your money back ?


Waiting for your early reply.


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Allison Schacht on December 9, 2015
Adjustable Realistic Double Giraffe Animal Hug Wrap Ring In Silver
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 23, 2015
Black Studded Shoulder Bag Handbag Stud Punk PU Leather Tote Rivet (Color Black)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, I was wondering if I could get an estimated arrival date for the dress I ordered or if there is somewhere I can track the dress? Thank you very much, Emilie Reviewed by Emilie Donaldson on November 25, 2015
sexy Butterfly Printed Round Neck Sleeveless Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 29, 2015
Luxury Designer Embroidery Sleeveless Dress - Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi....can you please tell me when my item will be shipped? If it's not soon, I would like a full refund. Thank you.


Reviewed by Jude Bowman on November 24, 2015
Fashion new Canvas Navy Platinum Handbag&Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: When should I expect my purchase? It was shipped on July 11th. Thanks! Sandi Reviewed by sandra giordano on November 24, 2015
Long-sleeved Knit Shirt Blouse Hollow
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Shields Robert,


We are sorry making troubles to you. The bag which you ordered just have orange and coffee colors. Can you accept the 2 kinds of colors ?


Waiting for your early reply.


Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Shields Robert on November 24, 2015
Studded Fringe Pu Leather Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Shipi,


We are sorry making troubles to you. We made wrong price for the dress. Now, we can't send the dress to you base on $68.90 USD . Sorry. If possible, we can refund you money or you add extra money for the order. Thanks.


Waiting for your early reply.


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Shilpi Biswas on November 24, 2015
large waist pleated dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 16, 2015
Gray Loose Batwing Sleeve Irregular Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, My purchase does not provide me with an estimated delivery date. I am wandering when it will be here because I need it by May 18, 2015. Thank You very much. You can email me at ciara20.cj@gmail.com. Ciara. Reviewed by Ciara Joyce on December 8, 2015
2015 summer Elegant blue round neck long-sleeved dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 6, 2015
2014 Harajuku Pizza Of God Sweater Sweatshirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear,


Sorry adding troubles to you. We refund all your money for the order. The payment id is 9C115993MY933104A. Please check it.


Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Krauss Konrad on December 8, 2015
Sexy Slim Dress Lace Stitching Color dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I have not received an update in my order to date. Please notify of the status of my order. Reviewed by Amy Powers on December 8, 2015
Knitted Dress In Black And White
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Washington Robbin,


We are sorry add troubles to you. We still have this kind of sweater now. but our clooeague think it's out of stock and refund you money. Are you still interested in it ? If you still want to get it, we hope you can place a new order, then we can send it to you. Sorry.


Reviewed by Washington Robbin on December 8, 2015
Fashion Hooded Long Sleeve Cardigan Sweater Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi ! I wondering when i'll get my shipping ! Because i dont have any link to follow my item ! Reviewed by Hautefeuille allison on December 8, 2015
Harajuku Crosses Galaxy Platform Shoes Creepers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear, we have refund you. please check your account. thanks


Sorry adding troubles to you.


Reviewed by Sweeney Dolena on December 8, 2015
sexy fashion Black Lace Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Have my shoes been shipped and if so when will I receive them?


Thanks!


Reviewed by Pamela Sesco on December 8, 2015
High Help Lovely Bowknot Canvas Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 11, 2015
Sexy Black red Nice Show Thin Net Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear,


Sorry adding troubles to you. The bagpack just purple, beige(ice white) black three colors in stock. the green color is out of stock. would you like to change color ? Sorry.


Waiting for your early reply.


Best Regards,


Ray


Reviewed by Serap Sencer on December 8, 2015
fashion Casual College Style Mint Green Backpack
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 16, 2015
High Waist Embroidered Happy Cutie cat Skirt