Luulla
Sell on Luulla

redroses

(2558 items sold)
Our store is a fashion store,you can find all kinds of fashion products here. At same time, we will supply our best service for you.
Accepted payment methods:
46
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
2558
Total Reviews
1576
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

How do I track my order?


Reviewed by Florence kinyanjui on July 23, 2021
Long Plus Coats Pink Jacket Women Casual Warm Trench Coat Lapel
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry, the cloth has been sold out


Reviewed by Gypsy-Karel Bennett on July 15, 2021
Denim Lace Vest Hollow
I ordered a vest two months ago and still haven’t received it. Please don’t order from this site, it’s a scam!!
Reviewed by Emily Souto on August 6, 2021
Fashion Knitting stitching Slim hooded cotton vest
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry , the coat has been sold out


Reviewed by alejandro cuviella s.. on June 11, 2021
Jacket Gray Female Wool Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Please send me a shipping and tracking info Reviewed by rebecca davis_16 on June 21, 2021
2015 Hot sale Autumn New Arrival Black Color Wide Lapel Zip-Front Jacket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry, the bag has been sold out


Reviewed by Sali Coleman on July 14, 2021
fashion Tassels Sequined Leopard Handbag Shoulder Bag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 1, 2021
Contrast Color Slim Fit Business Suit Short Jacket Coat
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Is there any way possible to get an estimated delivery day or shipping date? Reviewed by Iliana Simmons on June 12, 2021
Hot sale Blue Stripes Twist Loose Pullovers Blue Knitwear
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 16, 2021
Sexy Vintage Style Scoop Neck Woolen Blend Women's Cloak
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 16, 2021
retro simple big box square face round face sunglasses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2021
Retro Corduroy Backpack
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2021
Men BLACK GRAY LOOSED shorts Casual Sport Sweat Pants Harem Training Dance Baggy Jogging Trousers Slacks
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry, The package maybe lost, we have refunded your money. Sorry bother you.


Reviewed by HowLor214 on June 11, 2021
Fluorescent Candy Watches
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 1, 2021
Spring Fashion Women Slim Lace Patchwork Long-Sleeve Denim Short Outerwear Jacket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


Good day, I wish to know if there is any update on the shipping of the purchased item.


Thank you,


Ahmed


Reviewed by Ahmed Youssef on April 8, 2021
Summer Fashion Leather High-Heeled Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 28, 2021
Fashion Light Blue Denim Shirt For Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi there! I’m really sorry but I would like to CANCEL this order please Reviewed by Carmen King on March 1, 2021
2016 summer Vintage Heart Shaped Sunglasses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 24, 2021
Giraffe Animal Wrap Around Hug Ring In Brass For Women - Sizes 4 To 9
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 28, 2020
2015 new fashion Adorable Kitty Earrings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 9, 2020
Faux Fur Lined Coat