Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Romantic Life

(775 items sold)
Latest Trends of Women's Fashion.
Accepted payment methods:
5
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
775
Total Reviews
664
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
one month and never shipped, yet no issue taking my money
Reviewed by Neuman, Julie on February 7, 2018
Fashion pocket pure color leisure trousers 1822569
No one has responded to my attempts at figuring out when I should be expecting my package. I understand that the store was on vacation but since they have been back i have had no reply on my purchase.
Reviewed by Natalie Gendreau on February 23, 2016
Temperament Vest Skirt Dress
whats the tracking number on my shirt!
Reviewed by Shiloh_1 on October 22, 2015
Fashion leopard splicing printing T-shirt 7236519
Dress was not like the picture. I need to return it now but they are not giving me any information. But fast shipping!!
Reviewed by savannahmck21 on September 29, 2015
Blue And White Porcelain Sleeveless Dress Lace Embroidery
I purchased a size medium apricot sweater and I am a small sized person but the sweater is pretty snug on me. Also the coloring said apricot but the color of the sweater is tan. It's nothing what I thought it would be.
Reviewed by katelynpipes on June 22, 2015
Grey Batwing Casual Loose Asymmetric Sweater
The dress is made from cheap horrible mesh like fabric and a large might fit a 5th grader! I should have know better...
Reviewed by Brenda gates on May 22, 2015
New Sexy Women Short Sleeve Prom Ball Cocktail Party Dress Formal Evening Gow
Very upset. More than a month later haven't received order and shipping tracking info invalid!! Wondering if I've been scammed!
Reviewed by Elizabeth Bettencour.. on January 21, 2015
Blue And White Porcelain Sleeveless Dress Lace Embroidery
Do not order this coat. It is cheaply made and the material is stretchy and not the same color as shown in the picture. The seams are not even and it is badly cut. This will not keep you warm at all considering it is not good material and it looks cheap. I highly recommend not ordering from this person.
Reviewed by Mermaidxo on November 23, 2014
OL Style Sash Lapel Pure Color Trench Coat