Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Rose Wedding Company

(388 items sold)
Welcome to Rose Wedding Company! What you see from our store is our real photos, we hold the copyright! We could do both retail and wholesale business with you!..
Accepted payment methods:
16
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
388
Total Reviews
222
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
As you can see on the pictures I posted the dress is way too long. It is like for someone who is over 6 feet tall. The fabric is rough and it smells really bad. I couldn’t fit this dress. My arms would not fit nor my hips. I am 4’11”, size small US4 with a guitar shaped body. The same exact picture that’s on their site, can be found on many other sites. The dress is not shaped as it shows on the picture. It is pencil shaped and it weighs like 10 pounds. I tried to return it and the vendor refused. I then had to scramble looking for another dress for my anniversary. We now have a case pending resolution. I also noticed more negative reviews for them saying the same thing I am saying. Please do yourself a favor and skip this vendor. They do not stick by their word and you have no guarantees on your purchase. Once you pay, your money is gone. Run as far as you can and don’t look back!
Reviewed by EUNICE OLIVO on July 14, 2021
black and gold evening dress, high neck evening dress, luxury evening dress, sparkly evening dress, evening gown, robe de soiree, vestido de festa de longo, elegant evening dress, beaded evening dress, formal dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 17, 2021
silver evening dress, 3D flowers evening dress, mermaid evening dress, african evening dress, sexy formal dress, lace applique evening dress, evening dresses 2020, women fashion, robe de soiree
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 3, 2021
champagne prom dress, lace applique prom dress, beaded prom dress, prom gown, vestido de longo, elegant prom dress, a line prom dress, prom dresses 2020, vestido de longo, satin prom dresses, prom dresses long
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 16, 2021
burgundy evening dress, lace applique evening dresses, beaded evening dress, vestido de longo, robe de soiree, women fashion, elegant evening dresses, 2021 evening dresses, cheap evening dresses, vestido de longo
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 14, 2021
blue prom dress, lace applique prom dresses, 2021 prom dresses, robe de soiree, elegant prom dresses, vestido de festa de longo, cheap prom dresses, prom dresses 2020, vestido de festa
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 13, 2021
burgundy evening dresses, sparkly evening dress, flare sleeve evening dresses, evening dresses long, 2021 evening dress, modest evening dresses, robe de soiree, vintage evening dress, evening dresses 2020, elegant evening dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 13, 2021
Princess Prom Dress, Lace Applique Prom Dress, Elegant Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Tiered Prom Dress, Organza Prom Dress, Blue Prom Dress, Luxury Prom Dress, Prom Ball Gown, Vestido De Festa
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 12, 2021
Satin Beaded Mermaid Silver Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress, Cheap Evening Gowns, Sexy Evening Dress, Strapless Evening Dress, Formal Dresses 2016, Fashion Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 5, 2021
Satin Beaded Mermaid Silver Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress, Cheap Evening Gowns, Sexy Evening Dress, Strapless Evening Dress, Formal Dresses 2016, Fashion Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 4, 2021
Purple Prom Dress, V Neck Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2020, Luxury Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Prom Dresses Long, Lace Prom Dresses, Sexy Formal Dress, Prom Gown 2021, Elegant Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 1, 2021
detachable skirt evening dress, high neck evening dress, arabic evening dress, vestido de festa, robe de soiree, 2020 evening dress, silver applique evening dress, evening gowns, vestido de festa, cheap evening dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 30, 2021
rose gold evening dress, mermaid evening dress, sparkle evening dress, evening dresses 2020, vestido de festa, robe de soiree, elegant evening dress, evening dresses 2019, vestido de longo, formal dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2021
Purple Prom Dress, V Neck Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2020, Luxury Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Prom Dresses Long, Lace Prom Dresses, Sexy Formal Dress, Prom Gown 2021, Elegant Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 28, 2021
Purple Prom Dress, V Neck Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2020, Luxury Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Prom Dresses Long, Lace Prom Dresses, Sexy Formal Dress, Prom Gown 2021, Elegant Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 23, 2021
muslim prom dresses, burgundy prom dresses, lace applique prom dresses, 2021 prom dress, robe de soiree, vestido de fiesta, elegant prom dresses, prom dresses long, arabic prom dresses, vestido de fiesta
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 18, 2021
champagne prom dress, lace applique prom dress, beaded prom dress, elegant prom dress, prom dresses 2020, vestido de festa, robe de soiree, crystals prom dress, prom gown, v neck prom dress, prom dresses long
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 16, 2021
Royal Blue Prom Dress, Long Sleeve Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2019, Elegant Prom Dress, Cheap Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Lace Applique Prom Dress, Prom Dresses for Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 8, 2021
Jumpsuits for Women, 2019 Evening Dress, Elegant Evening Dress, Pants for Evening Party, Lace Applique Evening Dress, Rompers Fo Women, Robe De Soiree
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 7, 2021
Lavender Prom Dress, Long Sleeve Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dress, 2021 Prom Dress, Purple Prom Dress, Elegant Prom Dress, Deep V Neck Prom Dress, 2020 Prom Dresses, Beaded Prom Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 25, 2021
Purple Prom Dress, V Neck Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2020, Luxury Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress, Prom Dresses Long, Lace Prom Dresses, Sexy Formal Dress, Prom Gown 2021, Elegant Prom Dress