Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Rose Wedding Company

(330 items sold)
Welcome to Rose Wedding Company! What you see from our store is our real photos, we hold the copyright! We could do both retail and wholesale business with you!..
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
330
Total Reviews
196
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

hi friend,


please cancel the order, and reorder it and pay by credit card directly, please.


best regards


kim


Reviewed by Nelly Garcia on June 22, 2019
Two Pieces Prom Dresses, Light Blue Prom Dress, Sexy Formal Dress, Long Evening Dress, Lace Prom Dresses, Tiffany Blu Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2015
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Gilda,


Thanks for buying dress from us.


So far, we only have black sequin with champagne tulle in stock fabric, this color is okay for you?


The red color is in shortage.


Await your early reply.


Best Regards


Kim


Reviewed by Golda Reid on April 4, 2018
Black Prom Dress, Detachable Skirt Prom Dress, Long Sleeve Prom Dress, Elegant Prom Dress, Floor Length Prom Dress, Cheap Prom Dress, Sequin Prom Dress, Prom Dresses 2018, Saudi Arabic Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi it's been a few weeks and i did not receive my refund yet? Reviewed by kkuch on February 8, 2018
Long Chiffon Coral Prom Dress, Elegant Prom Dresses, Elegant Prom Dress, Custom Prom Dress, Cheap Prom Dresses, Senior Formal Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Morgan,


Thanks for buying dress from Rose's Bridal.


We will go with picture gray color for you, and make it in US12 for you.


And you could receive the dress no later than May 15th, okay for you?


Best Regards


Amanda


Reviewed by Morgan Davis_14 on April 26, 2017
Grey Tulle Sexy Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress With Side Slit, Deep V Neck Prom Dress, Cheap Evening Dress, Sparkly Prom Dress, Glittery Prom Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Arianna,


Thanks for buying dress from Rose's Bridal.


We will go with US20W for you, and make it in picture gray color.


And you can receive the dress no later than April 22nd, okay for you?


Best Regards


Amanda


Reviewed by Arianna.gallardo on April 26, 2017
Grey Tulle Sexy Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress With Side Slit, Deep V Neck Prom Dress, Cheap Evening Dress, Sparkly Prom Dress, Glittery Prom Gowns
The work is good I bought a black two piece and it's definitely good quality, but the dress didn't match the picture completely. The top was supposed to be backless and it wasn't , so I'm very upset.
Reviewed by chloemyrick on May 2, 2016
Black Prom Dress, Long Sleeve Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dress, Two Piece Prom Dresses, Elegant Prom Dress, Mermaid Prom Dress, Evening Dress Prom, 2016 Prom Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Nikkalee,


Thanks for buying dress from Rose's Bridal.


We will go with custom color #34 for you, and make it in US4.


And you will receive the dress around middle May, okay for you?


Best Regards


Amanda


Reviewed by Nikkalee on May 4, 2016
Grey Tulle Sexy Evening Dress, Long Evening Dress With Side Slit, Deep V Neck Prom Dress, Cheap Evening Dress, Sparkly Prom Dress, Glittery Prom Gowns
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear


Thanks for your order


Below is your detailed info, please kindly check :)


US Size 4


Bust:84 CM


Waist:68


Hips:92


Hollow to floor:147


Color: Like the picture.


Wondering which style do you want, A B C or D, please chose one :)


Await your reply


Thanks again and regards


Amanda


Reviewed by marsha zurborg on March 20, 2016
Custom Mint Green Bridesmaid Dresses, Short Bridesmaid Dress, Cheap Bridesmaid Dresses, Mismatch Bridesmaid Dress, Wedding Party Dresses, Dresses For Weddings