Luulla
Sell on Luulla

RudelynsSariSariStore

(1790 items sold)
I SHIP FROM UNITED STATES. Follow me at: RudelynsSariSariStore.com Enjoy shopping in my store. Have a great day.
Accepted payment methods:
35
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
1790
Total Reviews
908
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Ordered 9/15. She clicked shipped 9/20 but didn’t bring to post office until 9/29! I ordered pink and it said it on receipt. She contacted me saying she had no white only pink- except that is what I ordered! I confirmed pink and she still shipped white! Sizes are actually Chinese and don’t match US sizing at all. I was sent a 100 which isn’t even comparable to 2t I ordered. STAY AWAY!!!!!
Reviewed by Christopher George on October 5, 2020
Rodeo Denim Dresses for Girls Cowgirl Western Style Rodeo Cowgirls Outfit
Beautiful crown! It goes perfect with her ball gown dress I got her. It looks and feels very expensive. Very satisfied with my purchase!!
Reviewed by Rosa M. Capella on September 1, 2020
Tall Crowns for Women Beauty Pageant Show Runaway Headpiece for Brides Peach Color Tiaras
Not received yet
Reviewed by Samantha Friberg on August 6, 2020
Pretty Frozen Dress for Girls Princess Anna Dress Pretty Blue Frozen Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 16, 2020
Beige Overcoat Women's Lace Windbreaker Coat -Lace Beige Winter Jacket
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 8, 2020
Girls Denim Dress 1T/2T Girls Cowgirl Toddler Western Denim Props
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 30, 2020
New Arrival High Quality Polka Dots Maxi Dress for Women Navy Blue Long Dresses Pageant Maxi Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 14, 2020
Pink Lace Skirt-Tutu Skirt for Girls-Baby tutu Skirt-Tutu Skirt-Party tutu Skirts with bow and Pearls
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 7, 2020
Womens Fashion Royal Blue Crossbody Bags Leather Bags Quality Royal Blue Purses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Lujuana, do you want to receive this item within 15 days? Please pay for DHL payment of 25 dollars.


But if you are willing to wait then, it will take 1.5 month.


Reviewed by lujuana butler on June 15, 2020
New Trendy Floral Handbags Bridal Bags RSS Boutique Beaded Green Clutch for Women Enamel Crystal Clutch
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Can you tell me when my order will be shipped? Thanks


Reviewed by Jerri Thames on June 8, 2020
Strawberry Baby Dresses 1st Birthday Dresses Strawberry Baby Girls Clothing Set Strawberry Birthday Theme
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 13, 2020
Free Shipping Royal Blue Crossbody Bag On Hand READY TO SHIP Blue Purses for Women Pu Leather Bags
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

FRIENDLY REMINDER:


PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. Thank you.


I am straightforward; I do not like to be demanded when your order didn't arrive in your expected date.


I repeat, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT FOR YOUR ORDER. Thank you.


======================================================================================


PROCESSING OR MAKING PERIOD OF THIS PRODUCT IS approx 2-3 weeks.


Please allow me to process your order. Thank you very much.


If processing took longer than 2-3 weeks, PLEASE be patient.


Your Patience is highly appreciated.


I ship via USPS. Keep in touch with us until you will receive your order.


Please contact me if you have problem with your order.


NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. THANK YOU.


***The earlier you buy this product, the earlier it will arrive in your front door. The longer you put off to buy this product, the longer you can't have it. What are you waiting for, the earlier the better.***


Reviewed by Pam McElligott on June 12, 2020
Fringe PU Leather Bag, Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 3, 2020
Black Hats for Women 7 Colors Slouchy Hats for Teen Girls with Brim Knitted hats Thick and Warm Black Beanies for Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 29, 2020
Pink Blouses for Women with Rope Prints Elegant Button Up Shirts-Women's Fashion Chain Print Casual Pink Smock Blouse
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 28, 2020
Multi-colored Purse Bamboo Fashion Bags for Women Colorful Purse Tote Bags for Women new trends New Products
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 11, 2020
Black Pu Leather Jacket with Real Rabbit Fur Winter Jackets
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 19, 2019
Blue Flower Pearl Earrings Crystal Stud Earrings Floral Unique Style Royal Blue Earrings
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Check on purchase status


Reviewed by Barbara Ross_1 on February 17, 2020
Denim Skirt Long Dove Tail Ruffled Mermaid Slim Skirt Long Luxury Skirts for Luxury Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 28, 2019
Winter Coats Cropped Leopard Overcoat for Winter High Quality Thick and Warm Women Brown Leopard Fur Jacket
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 21, 2019
Black Parka Jacket L,M,XL,2XL with Faux Fur Lining for Women-Black Faux Fur Jacket Winter jacket for Women