Luulla
Sell on Luulla

RudelynsSariSariStore

(1790 items sold)
I SHIP FROM UNITED STATES. Follow me at: RudelynsSariSariStore.com Enjoy shopping in my store. Have a great day.
Accepted payment methods:
35
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
1790
Total Reviews
908
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Ordered 9/15. She clicked shipped 9/20 but didn’t bring to post office until 9/29! I ordered pink and it said it on receipt. She contacted me saying she had no white only pink- except that is what I ordered! I confirmed pink and she still shipped white! Sizes are actually Chinese and don’t match US sizing at all. I was sent a 100 which isn’t even comparable to 2t I ordered. STAY AWAY!!!!!
Reviewed by Christopher George on October 5, 2020
Rodeo Denim Dresses for Girls Cowgirl Western Style Rodeo Cowgirls Outfit
Not received yet
Reviewed by Samantha Friberg on August 6, 2020
Pretty Frozen Dress for Girls Princess Anna Dress Pretty Blue Frozen Dress
Told seller To cancel never heard back
Reviewed by Dan miller on May 18, 2019
Red Genuine Snakeskin Red Tote Bag Luxury Lock Handbags Women Designer Bags
Never received dress or a responses to my emails horrible customer service want refund but no response to that either
Reviewed by Chelsea Torrez on December 15, 2018
Toddler Girls Tutu Dress Pageant Red Christmas Dress with Golden Sequined Collar Necklace
Trying to return both dresses since I ordered two 2T dresses and they were different sizes.
Reviewed by Michelle Saraco on December 7, 2018
Red Tutu Dress for Toddler Girls Checkered Christmas Red Dress for Girls 4t,5t
I purchased this item on August the 24th and it still has not shipped as of today, September 19th.
Reviewed by Lyla Lovett on September 19, 2018
Rodeo Style Girls Denim Dress for Girls- Cowgirl Western Style Toddler Girls Denim Tutu Dress Denim Floral Dresses 2T,3T,4T,5T,6T
Says delivery is 2-4 days after purchase, it has been 2 weeks and still no email confirmation on tracking!
Reviewed by Rebecca Jones_15 on August 4, 2018
Girls White Dress 2T,3T,4T,5T Cowgirl Western Style Tutu Dress Barn Wedding Outfit for Little Cowgirls
Sent two messages about incorrect zip code and never got a response back. Very unprofessional why even have it if you don’t review it
Reviewed by Roxanne wolfe on April 9, 2018
Rodeo Denim Dresses for Girls Cowgirl Western Style Rodeo Cowgirls Outfit
Didn’t get my order!!!! Horrible seller! No responses to my messages... never shop in here!!
Reviewed by Oxana Fomichenko_1 on January 25, 2018
Navy Sailor Girls Dress-Props Sailor navy Blue Dress for Toddler Girls
I have purchased the item 3 weeks ago and only today you decided to ship it??!!! It was in stock and available at the time of purchase, my bank account was charged immediately, yet you have only send it today?!! Is that a standard practice for your shop? I’ll never purchase anything from you again.
Reviewed by Karolina Lewicka on December 13, 2017
Blue Blouse Navy Blue Tops Long Sleeve Lace Stretch Blouse for Women Turtleneck Blouse Long Sleeve
I’ve tried contacting the seller but I haven’t received a response. I’m worried the item I purchased won’t be ready by the time I need it. I purchased the item nov 4th and I need it by dec 8th I believe this is more than enough time to have the item to me.
Reviewed by Salma Soliman on November 15, 2017
Royal Blue Tutu Dress for Girls Blue Dress for Flower Girls Wedding Birthday Girls Ball Gown Outfit
Seller intentionally sent me the wrong item saying “I was hoping that you might like it anyway” and then when I wanted to return the item they refused to refund the initial postage or return postage. Absolute joke of a company. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!
Reviewed by Adam Bircham on November 30, 2017
Red Riding Hood Burgundy Color Coatw ith Hood Ultra Long Wool Coat for Women
Have not received my order!
Reviewed by Stephenie Kacanda on October 18, 2017
Bridal Wedding Bracelets Pink Rose Flowers Wristbands for Bridesmaids
Not only did it take a month for the seller to get my item but she had the nerve to suggest a diff color bc she didn't want to tell me that the color I ordered was sold out. She only revealed it was sold out to me after I declined 2x that I didn't want a different color of the coat I ordered. I would not recommend this seller to anyone.
Reviewed by Tameeka Grigsby on September 26, 2017
Brown Down Duck Jacket Coat for Toddler Boys Cotton Padded Fur with Hood Jacket
I placed the order on 13/5 and have still not received the goods
Reviewed by Mrs L K Clarke on May 30, 2017
Peach Floral Jewelry Sets Green Pink Peach Necklace and with Matching Peach Pink Earrings
Gold Plated Peach Stud Earrings Peach Color Pearl Wedding Bridesmaids Earrings
Sent 2 messages about shipping status & have had no reply.
Reviewed by jessie_14875 on March 8, 2017
Black Ruffled Blouse Beautiful Black Ruffle Front Lace Collar Top Shirt Blouse READY TO SHIP
When will i receive my purchase?
Reviewed by outburst31999 on February 13, 2017
Floor Length Blue Dress Lacy Floral Royal Blue Maxi Dress
I have been trying to contact the seller and have yet to hear anything back on when my order will get here.
Reviewed by Melanie Evans on January 26, 2017
Girls Ivory Tutu Dress Denim Lace Waist Flower Corsage Denim White Girls Dress 9-12 months,12-24 months,2T,3T
I paid for my order 3 months ago and still haven't received it
Reviewed by Elena Bankova on April 10, 2017
Gray Ruffle Front Lace Collar Top Shirt Blouse
Buying from this seller was and is a complete nightmare. The worst customer service ever.
Reviewed by Miranda Henry on January 13, 2017
Red Tutu Dress Checkered Dress for Toddler Girls Red Fashion Dress for Girls 2t,3t,4t,5t,6t,7t,8t