Luulla
Sell on Luulla

RudelynsSariSariStore

(1790 items sold)
I SHIP FROM UNITED STATES. Follow me at: RudelynsSariSariStore.com Enjoy shopping in my store. Have a great day.
Accepted payment methods:
35
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
1790
Total Reviews
908
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 16, 2020
Beige Overcoat Women's Lace Windbreaker Coat -Lace Beige Winter Jacket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Lujuana, do you want to receive this item within 15 days? Please pay for DHL payment of 25 dollars.


But if you are willing to wait then, it will take 1.5 month.


Reviewed by lujuana butler on June 15, 2020
New Trendy Floral Handbags Bridal Bags RSS Boutique Beaded Green Clutch for Women Enamel Crystal Clutch
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Can you tell me when my order will be shipped? Thanks


Reviewed by Jerri Thames on June 8, 2020
Strawberry Baby Dresses 1st Birthday Dresses Strawberry Baby Girls Clothing Set Strawberry Birthday Theme
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

FRIENDLY REMINDER:


PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. Thank you.


I am straightforward; I do not like to be demanded when your order didn't arrive in your expected date.


I repeat, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT FOR YOUR ORDER. Thank you.


======================================================================================


PROCESSING OR MAKING PERIOD OF THIS PRODUCT IS approx 2-3 weeks.


Please allow me to process your order. Thank you very much.


If processing took longer than 2-3 weeks, PLEASE be patient.


Your Patience is highly appreciated.


I ship via USPS. Keep in touch with us until you will receive your order.


Please contact me if you have problem with your order.


NOTE: PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. THANK YOU.


***The earlier you buy this product, the earlier it will arrive in your front door. The longer you put off to buy this product, the longer you can't have it. What are you waiting for, the earlier the better.***


Reviewed by Pam McElligott on June 12, 2020
Fringe PU Leather Bag, Shoulder Bag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please cancel this order, your ad indicated: This item is ready to ship in 1-2 business days.Item ships worldwide from United States. Thank you.


Reviewed by Randy Pulsifer on March 11, 2020
Deluxe Red Long Leather Trench Coats for Women Red Trench Coats Windbreaker Cool Looking Women Red Winter Overcoats
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

FRIENDLY REMINDER:


PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. Thank you.


I repeat, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT FOR YOUR ORDER. Thanks.


I want to be straight, I do not like to be demanded when your order didn't arrive in your expected date. Thank you.


======================================================================================


Reviewed by Clarkson Stuart on April 3, 2020
Luxury Dark Green Purse Orange Shoulder Bag Fashion Show Big Flower Handbags for Women Leather Bags
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

FRIENDLY REMINDER:


PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT. Thank you.


I repeat, DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT FOR YOUR ORDER. Thanks.


I want to be straight, I do not like to be demanded when your order didn't arrive in your expected date. Thank you.


======================================================================================


Reviewed by Calderon Milena on March 9, 2020
Floral Black Dress Prom Black Dresses Wedding Birthday Formal Wear Teen Girls
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 3, 2020
Black Hats for Women 7 Colors Slouchy Hats for Teen Girls with Brim Knitted hats Thick and Warm Black Beanies for Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 28, 2020
White Bridal Coat White Pageant Dress White Winter Coats is READY FOR SHIPPING-recieve it after 3-4 days(USA ground)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Courtney, Ill try my best. I already processed your order.


Thank you for your order.


I pray to God that it will arrive before the day you need it:)


Reviewed by Courtney Hojan on February 10, 2020
Starry Dress Patriotic Dress for Girls Singing Girls Floor Length Dress Elegant Navy Blue Dress with Stars
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Goodmorning! I placed an order at the 21/1 and i still havent received my package i would like to know what is the status


Reviewed by Stefatos on February 17, 2020
Large Size Fur Coats White Parka Jacket with Faux Fur Lining for Women-Off White Winter Jacket for Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Description indicated usually ships within 24 hours. This order was placed on January 12, 2020. Please send an update as to the estimated ship date.


Pamela England


Reviewed by Pamela England on February 10, 2020
New Fashion Blouses for Women Embroidery Flowers and Roses-Ivory Cream Blouses for Women-Loose Fit Type
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Thank you for your order, but understand that this Is not sure if it will arrive before Christmas. The Christmas is around the corner.


PLEASE I WANT TO MAKE SURE THAT I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE IF THIS WONT ARRIVE BEFORE DECEMBER 25.


Before you purchase this item, I made sure this”PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO WAIT” .


Because I don’t want to be pressured by customers who demands their order in the middle of processing or making period of their order.


Do you want to proceed or you want to cancel? Thank you for quick reply.


Lyn Reviewed by Mitchelle Pierre on December 9, 2019

Twinning Emilia Clark Green Christmas Dress Set for Toddler Girls/ Teenage Girls Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I still don’t see a tracking information. When do I expect to receive these purchases? Please let me know ASAP Reviewed by shashi.kumar on January 23, 2020
Feminine Work Blazers for Women Plaid Blazer for Women Winter Jackets Casual Formal Jacket Blue Trench Coats
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Check on purchase status


Reviewed by Barbara Ross_1 on February 17, 2020
Denim Skirt Long Dove Tail Ruffled Mermaid Slim Skirt Long Luxury Skirts for Luxury Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello. How fast can this be shipped? It is for a show and very time sensitive and we can pay whatever it costs to ship it fastest delivery for this week. Please advise. Thank you. Reviewed by PR on November 3, 2019
Ultra Long Red Overcoats Red Dress Coat for Women
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 30, 2019
High Quality Small Green Clutch Green Purse for Women Snake Pattern Change Color
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will this ship?


Reviewed by Becky McKenna on November 3, 2018
Red Wool Coat Cashmere Burgundy Color Overcoats
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like to return the item. The stitching is not made properly, and the belt is broken on one of the wholes. Can you send me a return shipping label. Reviewed by Neena337 on November 24, 2015
READY TO SHIP Coats and Jackets Green Down Parka Jackets XL,2XL,3XL
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 23, 2014
Pretty Lady Bug Tutu Dress for Girls-REd Tutu Dress for Girls