Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Ruffle Fashion

(596 items sold)
Ruffle Fashion produces top of the line dresses for many types of special occasion such as your prom night, wedding events and party nights. Our design concepts..
Accepted payment methods:
41
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
596
Total Reviews
254
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I am very happy with the dress I got from Rosy Prom. It's very well crafted with high quality material. Would highly recommend them! Best, Katya
Reviewed by KatyaSoprano on June 2, 2017
Gorgeous Ball Gown,Red Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Fashion Bridal Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
Me encanto!!!!
Reviewed by Cecilia Arguello on June 2, 2017
Floral Prom Dress,Off The Shoulder Prom Dress,Illusion Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
the dress was made with cheap material it look nothing like the girls dress in the picture it doesnt even look like she tried to make it that way the dress IS NOT nice and i would neverrrrr buy anything from this site again !!!
Reviewed by Naisyba Brown on April 30, 2017
Black Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
I didn't have high expectations when I order this dress but it's absolutely beautiful! It's not the exact same one as the picture cause it's not the original but the dress came in great condition and quality! It's not a cheap feeling, it heavy just like how any formal dress should be. I'm really impress with everything. The packaging came in a DHL bag but shipping did not take long, they also shipped the item according to the time unneeded it to come in, it came in earlier than I expected which is amazing and the dress was also folded nicely. I'm
Reviewed by SamanthaChang17 on April 21, 2017
Deep V Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
The dress is gorgeous and the craftsmanship is impeccable. This dress is truly my dream dress. I have never felt more beautiful than when I tried on that dress for the first time today. Thank you so much for making my prom dreams come true.
Reviewed by luvyaliv on May 2, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Applique Prom Dress,Illusion Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
Great customer service!
Reviewed by Courtney Smith_1 on May 24, 2017
Two Pieces Prom Dress,Deep V Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, 2017 New Evening Dress
Positive and helpful assistance. Very much appreciated.
Reviewed by LexieL on March 24, 2017
Deep V Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
El vestido es totalmente distinto a la foto. Tiene pedreria de plástico plateada de malisima calidad. Me ha costado casi 300 euros porque cuando me ha llegado el paquete he tenido que pagar 35 euros de aduana que nadie me dijo. Viene mal cosido y roto en la parte de la abertura de la falda.Estoy muy disgustada porque era para mi boda.quiero que me devuelvan mi dinero. Es la última vez que compro algo a ellos
Reviewed by alba maria on April 19, 2017
Deep V Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
This shop has been extremely helpful to me with my purchase. They have gone out of their way to keep in contact with me - even a few phonecalls. I am thoroughly impressed with their customer service and their goal to keep customer satisfaction. They have gone above and beyond and I would purchase from them again.
Reviewed by Tonya Frenier on April 14, 2017
Lace Prom Dress,Off The Shoulder Prom Dress,Split Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 12, 2017
One Sleeve Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
I would highly recommend RosyProm. The dress we ordered is beautiful. It fit my daughter perfectly and the color is very true to the picture. The seller communicates often with you and replies quickly to emails. They want you to be happy I could tell. Dress arrived before my "need by" date.
Reviewed by McGowan, Kim on April 11, 2017
Beaded Prom Dress,Sweetheart Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 3, 2017
Backless Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 3, 2017
Backless Wedding Dress,Lace Prom Dress,A Line Prom Dress,Fashion Bridal Dress,Sexy Party Dress, 2017 New Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 15, 2016
Navy Blue Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress, Cheap Party Dress, 2017 Evening Dress