Luulla

Serenitycrystal

(104 items sold)
Hello!!! My name is Rose, I'm so exited to tell you alittle bit about myself. I am located in the beautiful sunshine state of California. Where the weather is a..
Accepted payment methods:
82
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
104
Total Reviews
93
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 4, 2018
flower crown, bridal headband, wedding headband, flower headpiece, wedding hair accessories
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I see that you finally shipped this, but it's been too long and I bought another. If it's already gone out, how do I return it for a refund? Just mail it back to you unopened?


Thanks,


Mary Luttrell


Reviewed by Mary Luttrell on November 16, 2016
woodland flower, bridal hair flower, rustic wedding,white flower hair crown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 2, 2016
white wedding, bridal headpiece, wedding hair accessories, wedding flower comb
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 29, 2016
Bridal Flower hair, wedding accessories, wedding headpiece, Headband, head wreath, hair accessories, bridal, flower girl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 2, 2016
wedding headband, Bridal Flower hair, wedding accessories, wedding headpiece, Headband, head wreath, hair accessories, flower girl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 2, 2016
ivory pearl crown, pearl headpiece, wedding headband, bridal headband, bridal headpiece, wedding headpiece, wedding hair accessories
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 17, 2015
ivory pearl crown, pearl headpiece, wedding headband, bridal headband, bridal headpiece, wedding headpiece, wedding hair accessories
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2015
bridal headband, wedding accessories, ivory Hair Crown, White wedding hair piece, woodland tiara, bridal head piece
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 19, 2015
wedding headpiece, ivory flower crown, natural pine cone rose floral hair crown 'Take my breath away'
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: I would like to cancel this item please. I have not received it yet and I found that I do not need it anymore. Best, Krenare Reviewed by krenare loxha on December 8, 2015
wedding accessories, bridal flower crown, wedding headpiece, head wreath in purple, hair accessories, bridal, flower girl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 28, 2014
wedding headband, Bridal Flower hair, wedding accessories, wedding headpiece, Headband, head wreath, hair accessories, flower girl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 15, 2014
wedding headband, Bridal Flower hair, wedding accessories, wedding headpiece, Headband, head wreath, hair accessories, flower girl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 1, 2014
bridal headband, wedding accessories, ivory Hair Crown, White wedding hair piece, woodland tiara, bridal head piece
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 30, 2014
woodland flower, bridal hair flower, rustic wedding,white flower hair crown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 28, 2014
Magnolia
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 24, 2014
bridal hair acessories, wedding headpiece, woodland flower, bridal hair flower, rustic wedding, bridal headband
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 17, 2012
hydrangea hair clip
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2012
bridal accessories hair, wedding hair accessories, flower headpiece, bridemaid headband, wedding flower hair piece
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 14, 2012
Woodland fairy
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 15, 2012
Woodland fairy