Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(536 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
82
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
536
Total Reviews
391
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 15, 2020
Real Sample Sexy Crystals Prom Dresses Royal blue Evening Party Gowns Sweep Train Sexy Custom Made Hottest
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2020
Champagne Prom Dresses,2 Pieces Prom Gowns,2 piece Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Gown,Evening Gown With Beading For Teens
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 4, 2020
Burgundy Prom Dresses,Wine Red Evening Gowns,Sexy Formal Dresses,Burgundy Prom Dresses,New Fashion Evening Gown,Satin Evening Dress
Beautiful dress but it does not fit me around the bust area good.
Reviewed by kaleenajones on April 1, 2020
royal blue Long Chiffon Floral Beadings Scoop A Line Evening Gown Prom Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 19, 2020
Sequin Long Sparkly Dark Salmon Purple Evening Dress Elegant Formal Dresses Mermaid Evening Gowns High Quality
They billed me 25$ for 5 day shipping and it took six weeks. They sent the wrong item and refuse to exchange it or refund it without me paying another 25$ to ship back. They are a fraudulent company. STAY AWAY from them
Reviewed by Bagzis Jennifer on March 20, 2020
2017 Conjoined bikini,bikini sets,sexy bikini,Bandeaubikini,2017 Sexy Criss Cross Bikini Bandage Swimsuit Women Swimwear Bikini Set Wrap Top Bathing Suit Biquini
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 26, 2020
Sequin Long Sparkly Dark Salmon Purple Evening Dress Elegant Formal Dresses Mermaid Evening Gowns High Quality
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 23, 2020
2017 Custom made Handmade Bead Bikini,Conjoined bikini,bikini sets,sexy bikini
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 11, 2020
Lace Appliquéd Floor Length Two Piece Mermaid Prom Dress Featuring Halter Illusion Cropped Bodice
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 3, 2020
Sequin Long Sparkly Dark Salmon Purple Evening Dress Elegant Formal Dresses Mermaid Evening Gowns High Quality
We were so impressed at the quality of this dress, the perfect fit and the prompt, fast shipping. It got here in time for our daughter’s Christmas dance. She was thrilled!
Reviewed by Danielcox7@me.com on December 19, 2019
TULLE LACE LONG PROM DRESS,  EVENING DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 31, 2019
New Navy Blue Evening Dresses Vestido De Festa V Neck Cap Sleeve Vintage Lace Appliques Beaded Prom Dresses
Amazing dress, used it for my formal, deffinately rating this one up, sizing was spot on for the limited measurements I gave, the time it takes is fair for the amount of work, took about a month to arrive for me. But yea, deffinately recommend those one to you all!
Reviewed by Rebekah Fogarty on January 14, 2020
New Free Shipping Elegant Mother Of Bride Evening Dresses Scoop Neck Backless Appliques Lace Beads Mother Party Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2019
 Sweetheart Two Piece Mermaid Prom Dress,Applique White Evening Dress,evening gowns,Prom Dresses,Appliques Lace Long Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 5, 2019
Blush Pink Short Prom Dress, Lace Beaded Prom Dress, Tulle Applique Evening Dress, Party Dress Dance, Pink Homecoming Dress, Beauty Graduation Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 24, 2018
dark green lace prom dresses,off the shoulder evening gowns,emerald green prom dress,mermaid prom dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2018
Blush Pink Homecoming Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Homecoming Gowns,Knee Length Prom Gown,Blush Pink Sweet 16 Dress,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Dress,Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 22, 2017
Sexy Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Long Prom Dress with Beading
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2017
Long Sleeves Red Lace Long Prom Dresses,Mermaid Sheath Evening Dresses,Sexy Prom Dress On Sale