Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(542 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
83
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
542
Total Reviews
394
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
They billed me 25$ for 5 day shipping and it took six weeks. They sent the wrong item and refuse to exchange it or refund it without me paying another 25$ to ship back. They are a fraudulent company. STAY AWAY from them
Reviewed by Bagzis Jennifer on March 20, 2020
2017 Conjoined bikini,bikini sets,sexy bikini,Bandeaubikini,2017 Sexy Criss Cross Bikini Bandage Swimsuit Women Swimwear Bikini Set Wrap Top Bathing Suit Biquini
Nothing like the picture at all. Flowers looks super different in the pictures and the color in the picture is nothing like the one I got. I want to return it and get a refund.
Reviewed by Kathleen_Vegaa on October 9, 2018
Luxurious Off Shoulder Watteau Train Short Sleeves Organza Wedding Dress with Lace
The description said 4 bones in the bodice, there are none present so the part that should cover the breast just falls forward.
Reviewed by Angela Blum on March 29, 2018
Sexy Strapless Bodice Corset Long Organza Navy Blue Prom Dresses Ball Gowns 2017
This dress was not shipped for weeks from the date of when I purchased it and when I did finally received the dress, it was a counterfeit product. Very disappointing! Will not order again.
Reviewed by Kerry Ostendorf on February 11, 2018
Deep V Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
Doesn't look anything like the picture very disapointed!
Reviewed by Shane Rai Ly on July 18, 2017
Long Sleeves Red Lace Long Prom Dresses,Mermaid Sheath Evening Dresses,Sexy Prom Dress On Sale
Just to let you know if have not received my order that was place from April 6, you process my card and never sent my order. I am very upset. Stacey Beckles
Reviewed by Beckles Stacey B on May 4, 2017
Royal Blue Prom Dresses,Royal Blue Prom Dress,Silver Beaded Formal Gown,Beadings Prom Dresses,Evening Gowns,Chiffon Formal Gown For Senior Teens
I will change my rating when I get a refund for this purchase
Reviewed by Laramie Yoder on March 10, 2017
Long Sleeves Red Lace Long Prom Dresses,Mermaid Sheath Evening Dresses,Sexy Prom Dress On Sale
I will NOT BE buying anything from here again. It's terrible
Reviewed by Alicia_1464 on June 21, 2016
Prom Dress,Blue Prom Dress, Beaded Prom Dress,Long Party Dress,Custom Prom Dress,Modest Prom Dress