Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(546 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
84
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
546
Total Reviews
399
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
We were so impressed at the quality of this dress, the perfect fit and the prompt, fast shipping. It got here in time for our daughter’s Christmas dance. She was thrilled!
Reviewed by Danielcox7@me.com on December 19, 2019
TULLE LACE LONG PROM DRESS,  EVENING DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 31, 2019
New Navy Blue Evening Dresses Vestido De Festa V Neck Cap Sleeve Vintage Lace Appliques Beaded Prom Dresses
Amazing dress, used it for my formal, deffinately rating this one up, sizing was spot on for the limited measurements I gave, the time it takes is fair for the amount of work, took about a month to arrive for me. But yea, deffinately recommend those one to you all!
Reviewed by Rebekah Fogarty on January 14, 2020
New Free Shipping Elegant Mother Of Bride Evening Dresses Scoop Neck Backless Appliques Lace Beads Mother Party Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 21, 2019
Elegant Chiffon Long Mermaid Bridesmaid Dress Light Grey Sweetheart Appliques Beaded Evening Dresses Custom Made Prom Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 20, 2019
Elegant Chiffon Long Mermaid Bridesmaid Dress Light Grey Sweetheart Appliques Beaded Evening Dresses Custom Made Prom Gowns
Communication was great and all my concerns were addressed including adding sleeves. When I presented the date of my event they made sure I got it on time. I requested a custom fit so it fit correctly. I was given both colors for the sash which was a big plus since ai originally thought I was going to use the pink but decided to use the scarlet instead. The only miscommunication were the sleeves and top. It is sheer and not lined but it is hard to see through it and I can easily wear a shirt underneath to line it without notice.
Reviewed by Rivka on August 19, 2019
Elegant A-Line Scoop Cap Sleeves High-Low Ivory Asymmetrical Lace Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 14, 2019
TULLE LACE LONG PROM DRESS, BLUE EVENING DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 25, 2019
Charming Lavender Prom Dress, Light Purple Prom Dress, Chiffon and Lace Prom Dresses, Long Sleeves Prom Dress, Lace Prom Dress, Sexy Prom Dress, Beading Evening Dress,Sexy Women Formal Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 28, 2019
 Spaghetti Straps Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 27, 2019
Evening Dress, Evening Gown, Long Evening Dress, Mermaid Evening Dress, V-neck Evening Dress, Tank Evening Dress, Backless Evening Dress, Sleeveless Evening Dress, Sexy Evening Dress, Evening Dress 2017 Women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 25, 2019
royal blue homecoming dresses,short prom dresses 2017,cocktail dresses,lace appliques homecoming dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 19, 2019
Mermaid Dark Green Strapless Sleeveless Sweep Train Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 18, 2019
Royal Blue Prom Dress, Short Beaded Prom Dress, Tulle Applique Evening Dress, Sweet 16 Prom Dress, Party Dress Dance, Ball Gowns, Royal Blue Homecoming Dress, Short Cocktail Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2019
 Sweetheart Two Piece Mermaid Prom Dress,Applique White Evening Dress,evening gowns,Prom Dresses,Appliques Lace Long Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 5, 2019
Blush Pink Short Prom Dress, Lace Beaded Prom Dress, Tulle Applique Evening Dress, Party Dress Dance, Pink Homecoming Dress, Beauty Graduation Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 22, 2018
Appliques A-Line Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Cheap Prom Dresses, Evening Dress Prom Gowns, Formal Women Dress,Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 24, 2018
dark green lace prom dresses,off the shoulder evening gowns,emerald green prom dress,mermaid prom dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2018
Blush Pink Homecoming Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Homecoming Gowns,Knee Length Prom Gown,Blush Pink Sweet 16 Dress,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Dress,Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 19, 2018
Cheap Homecoming Dresses Charming Strapless Lace Homecoming Dresses,Short Prom Dress,Hi-lo Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 22, 2017
Sexy Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Royal Blue Long Prom Dress with Beading