Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(600 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
89
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
600
Total Reviews
413
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
This moment I continue to wait for my dress to be released from Customs they will not release the dress to me because they say that the invoice does not show proof of payment. If the seller could please email me proof of payment I would be able to get my dress.
Reviewed by tracey schilders on March 3, 2017
Cocktail Dress,Sexy Cocktail Dress,Tulle Cocktail Dress,Applique Cocktail Dress, Black Cocktail Dress,V-Neck Cocktail Dress,A-Line Cocktail Dress
Dress got here fast after it shipped. Extremely impressed with the quality...it's amazing. I will definitely keep this shop in mind when purchasing other dresses. thank you so much!
Reviewed by sarah0007 on March 4, 2017
A-Line Prom Dresses Women's Halter Crystals Sequins Beaded Open Back Two Pieces Long Prom Dress Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 3, 2016
A-Line Prom Dresses Women's Halter Crystals Sequins Beaded Open Back Two Pieces Long Prom Dress Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 30, 2016
Red Prom Dresses,Open Back Prom Gowns,Backless Prom Dresses,Sparkle Party Dresses,Long Prom Gown,Open Backs Prom Dress,2016 Evening Gowns,Sparkly Formal Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 25, 2016
A-Line Prom Dresses Women's Halter Crystals Sequins Beaded Open Back Two Pieces Long Prom Dress Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 14, 2016
Burgundy Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dress,Wine Red Prom Gown,Backless Prom Gowns,Elegant Evening Dress,Modest Evening Gowns,Elegant Party Gowns,Open Backs Prom Dress,Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 9, 2016
Burgundy Prom Dresses,Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Wine Red Prom Dresses,Formal Gown,Evening Gowns,Modest Party Dress,Prom Gown For Teens
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 19, 2016
Cute Blue Homecoming Dresses, Short Prom Dresses, Lace Organza Homecoming Dresses, Lovely Party Dresses, Custom Made Homecoming Dresses, Homecoming Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 17, 2016
Cute Blue Homecoming Dresses, Short Prom Dresses, Lace Organza Homecoming Dresses, Lovely Party Dresses, Custom Made Homecoming Dresses, Homecoming Dresses
this dress is beautiful it fits my daughter perfectly. Well made
Reviewed by slbervine on November 23, 2016
Red Homecoming Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Satin Homecoming Dress,Party Dress,Prom Gown, Sweet 16 Dress,Cocktail Gowns,Short Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 7, 2016
Long Sleeves Red Lace Long Prom Dresses,Mermaid Sheath Evening Dresses,Sexy Prom Dress On Sale
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 2, 2016
Sexy Mermaid Open Back Evening Dresses,Mermaid Deep Burgundy Prom Dresses,Sexy V-Neckline Graduation Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 2, 2016
Lace Bridesmaid Dress,Long Bridesmaid Gown,Off the Shoulder Bridesmaid Gowns,Mermaid Bridesmaid Dresses,White Bridesmaid Gowns,2016 Bridesmaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 29, 2016
Empire Royal Blue Prom Dress,Sweetheart Blue Prom Gown,Strapless Royal Blue Graduation Dress,Royal Blue Evening Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 29, 2016
Lace Bridesmaid Dress,Long Bridesmaid Gown,Off the Shoulder Bridesmaid Gowns,Mermaid Bridesmaid Dresses,White Bridesmaid Gowns,2016 Bridesmaid Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 26, 2016
Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Formal Prom Dress,Pageant Gowns,Gorgeous Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 19, 2016
2 Piece Prom Gown,Two Piece Prom Dresses,Evening Gowns,2 Pieces Homecoming Dress Homecoming Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2016
Party Dresses And Tull Home Dresses Women's Halter Rhinestoned Beading Ruffles Tulle Two Piece Homecoming Dress Wedding Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 1, 2016
Prom Gowns And Party Drresses Of Women's High Halter Beaded With Pearls Keyhole Back Two Piece Homecoming Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 30, 2016
Two Pieces Evening Dresses 2016 Cheap Evening Dress Design Short Sleeve Vestido Celebrity Evening Prom Gowns Formal Party Gown Sweep Train