Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Spark Queen

(546 items sold)
We are a company that specialize in making handmade dresses. Our tailors can make dresses for different occasions such as prom , homecoming , wedding or bridesm..
Accepted payment methods:
84
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
546
Total Reviews
399
SORT BY
Reviews from seller
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to C’Anne Hunt on August 12, 2018
Prom Dresses With Feathers,Sexy Bling Sparkle Prom Dresses Mermaid Sheer Long Sleeves Prom Dresses With Beads Crystals Rhinestones,Prom Gown,Formal Prom Dresses
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Renee Liverpool on August 12, 2018
Elegant Mermaid Yellow Lace Off Shoulder Long Prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to melissamurill0 on August 12, 2018
Elegant Mermaid Yellow Lace Off Shoulder Long Prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Rachele Foley on August 12, 2018
Blush Pink Short Prom Dress, Lace Beaded Prom Dress, Tulle Applique Evening Dress, Party Dress Dance, Pink Homecoming Dress, Beauty Graduation Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Emily Morales on August 12, 2018
 Arrival Yellow Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses,Side Slit Chiffon Prom Dress,Sexy V Neck Prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Kelly_14876 on August 12, 2018
Sparkly Two Piece Sequins Navy Blue Long Prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Julesnk on August 12, 2018
 White halter simple A-line backless long prom dress,chiffon evening dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to jesica_mash on August 12, 2018
New Arrival Prom Dress,Modest Prom Dress,Stunning Sequins And Beaded Top Organza Ruffles Two Piece Prom Dress 2017
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to NICOLE DELAMARTER on August 12, 2018
Dark Green Bridesmaid Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Emerald Green Prom Dresses,Dark Green Evening Gowns
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Paula Ulsenheimer on August 12, 2018
Elegant Prom Dress Navy Blue Sheath Halter Sweep Train with Split-Side ,Maxi Dress ,Women Summer Dress,Sexy Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Joey Hemphill on August 12, 2018
Sparkly Two Piece/2 Piece Long Prom Dresses with Rhinestone Beaded Long Prom Dresses
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Leslie Loutzenhiser on August 12, 2018
Prom Gown,Pretty Off Shoulder Burgundy Prom Dresses With Satin, Evening Gowns,Burgundy Formal Dresses, Burgundy Prom Dresses
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to karen Tierney on August 12, 2018
A-Line Prom Dresses Women's Halter Crystals Sequins Beaded Open Back Two Pieces Long Prom Dress Party Dresses
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to faith_ignasiak on August 12, 2018
Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Open Back Prom Dresses,Floor-length Prom Dress, 2016 Newest Prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to angela krasner on August 12, 2018
New Splendida Verde Collo Alto In Pizzo Prom Abiti Con Spacco Sirena Sexy di Cristallo In Rilievo
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to vivian saroki-keller on August 12, 2018
Royal Blue Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses 2017,Custom Beading Satin A-Line Formal Dresses
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to JenniLong0002 on August 12, 2018
Prom Dress,Bling Prom Dress, Spaghetti Strap Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Formal Prom Dress,Pageant Gowns,Gorgeous prom Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Angel Gingerich on August 12, 2018
Two Piece Prom Dress,Yellow Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Kirsten Herklotz on August 12, 2018
V NECK BACKLESS LIGHT BLUE MERMAID PROM DRESSES EVENING DRESS PROM GOWNS PARTY DRESS
Very glad to cooperate with you in the future we will bring more perfect dress
Reviewed by Spark Queen to Cindy Attkins on August 12, 2018
Blush Pink Homecoming Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Homecoming Gowns,Knee Length Prom Gown,Blush Pink Sweet 16 Dress,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Dress,Evening Gowns