Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Hi Dress

(140 items sold)
Make your prom night or wedding night a classy and memorable one by getting a dress from our online boutique. Our store specializes in making beautiful handmade..
Accepted payment methods:
1
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
140
Total Reviews
109
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The dress looked nothing like what we ordered!! We waited weeks for it to arrive, and while the communication was good nothing could repair the face that the dress what NOT the one we ordered. Wrong color, wrong material, wrong style. I have asked for a refund but the only offer is “we will send right dress” sadly, there is no time for “the right dress. If I knew how to submit pictures I would!!
Reviewed by Danielle Calu on April 17, 2019
Backless Champagne Gold Sequin Prom Dress with Slit,New Prom Gowns,Evening Gown,Backless Party Dresses
the dress is good, but it's not what i expected it would be because of the lower lace, thanks for communicating!!!
Reviewed by pievilciiba@inbox.lv on April 16, 2019
lace wedding dress,Luxury V Neck Anna Campbell Wedding Dresses Lace Crystal Beaded Bridal Gowns With Sleeves vestidos de novia
Hi the prom date has moved up to April 13, 2019 instead of April 17,2019
Reviewed by Slingle on March 3, 2019
Elegant Mermaid Yellow Prom Dresses,Lace Off Shoulder Long Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Fashion Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2019
Royal Blue Prom Dresses,Elegant Evening Dresses,Long Formal Gowns,Beaded Party Dresses,Chiffon Pageant Formal Dress,Chiffon Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 9, 2019
Black Floor Length Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Backless Evening Gowns
I received the dress, It is amazing!!!! I was not expecting to love it this much!
Reviewed by Samantha Haggerty on March 13, 2019
Lace Wedding Gowns,Modest Bridal Dress,Wedding Dress With Cap Sleeves,White Brides Dress,Elegant Wedding Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 3, 2019
Real Sexy Charming Red Prom Dress,Chiffon Beading Backless Long Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 26, 2019
Mint Green Prom Dresses,Sweetheart Evening Gowns,Modest Formal Dresses,Beaded Prom Dresses,Fashion Evening Gown,Corset Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 25, 2019
Lace Appliqués Mesh Halter Floor Length Tulle A-Line Formal Dress Featuring Lace-Up Open Back, Prom Dress
A dress was ordered in good faith by my daughter until we reviewed the reviews on site. We received emails in broken launguage it ended up in our junk mail itt was so bad it even looks like it goes to some weird personal email. I asked several times to have our order cancelled and be refunded and they or whoever is refusing to do so. I am very upset and disappointed and would give a minus 20 in customer service and overall experience. We are very upset.
Reviewed by Folkens Jody on January 15, 2019
Royal blue chiffon prom dress, royal blue evening dress,evening dress,modest prom dress,prom dresses,sexy prom dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 12, 2018
A-Line Cowl Gold Long Prom Dresses,Long Sleeves Evening Dress,Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 9, 2018
Blue Knee Length Homecoming Dresses,Vintage Lace Tulle Prom/Homecoming Dress - Blue Ball Gown Scoop,Cheap Prom Dress,Formal Dress, Sexy Gril Dress, Floor-Length Prom Dresses, Evening Dresses, Custom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 9, 2018
Formal Dresses,Straps Beads Mermaid Evening Dresses with Lace Appliques,Red Pageant Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 9, 2018
Wedding Dress,Wedding Dresses,Sweetheart Lace Wedding Dresses,Tulle Wedding Dresses,Cheap Wedding Dresses,Ball Gowns Wedding Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 8, 2018
quinceanera dresses,burgundy wedding dress,maroon ball gowns wedding gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 28, 2018
Chic Lace Appliques Prom Dress,Beaded V Neck Evening Dresses,Open Back Long Champagne Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 25, 2018
Halter V Neck Royal Blue Prom Dress,Long Chiffon Prom Dresses ,Side Slit Sequins Prom Dress,Crystals Backless Formal Evening Gowns, Cheap Prom Dresses,Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 5, 2018
lace wedding dress,Luxury V Neck Anna Campbell Wedding Dresses Lace Crystal Beaded Bridal Gowns With Sleeves vestidos de novia
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 1, 2018
satin tulle light blue prom dress,ball gown prom dresses,lace appliques evening gowns, engagement party prom dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 4, 2018
White Wedding Dress,Wedding Dresses,Lace Wedding Dresses,Beach Wedding Dresses,High Splits Wedding Dresses,Cap Sleeve Wedding Dresses