Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Hi Dress

(140 items sold)
Make your prom night or wedding night a classy and memorable one by getting a dress from our online boutique. Our store specializes in making beautiful handmade..
Accepted payment methods:
1
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
140
Total Reviews
109
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Thank you I already received the dress and I love it
Reviewed by Diana Cardenas on December 17, 2018
Black Sheath High-neck Front-splits Sleeves Long Sexy Evening Dresses, Prom Dresses,Sexy Party Dress, New Evening Dress
Estoy decepcionada totalmente con Hot Promdresses me garantizaron que mi vestido de graduación lo tendría para finales de noviembre, y mañana es mi gradaucion y no tengo ningún vestido!!!
Reviewed by Jamie A on December 3, 2018
Charming Long Sleeve Prom Dresses,Appliques Sexy Prom Dress,See Though Evening Dress,Blue Prom Dresses,Lace Prom Dresses,Evening Gowns,Formal Dress
I cannot Thank You enough for stepping in so that we got a response. The dress arrived today and it is beautiful. It would have been so helpful if they had responded and, provided us with shipping information then, I would not have had to involve you. Although, the immediate response from you tells a lot about the company - you ROCK! Thank you - Susie
Reviewed by Haily Nesper on October 11, 2018
Royal Blue Short Homecoming Dresses, with Sweetheart Neckline Homecoming Dress,Sequin Beaded Waistband Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 7, 2018
Elegant Bateau wedding dress,Long Sleeves wedding dresses, fashion bodycon Sheath Lace bride Dress Sweep Train
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 3, 2018
Elegant V-neck Prom Dress,Off The Shoulder Prom Dresses,Long Satin Royal Blue Prom Dresses,evening gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 13, 2018
Wedding Dress,Wedding Dresses,Beach Wedding Dresses,Summer Wedding Dresses,Lace Mermaid Wedding Dresses,Sheer Neck Wedding Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 16, 2018
Luxury beads White Hi-low Wedding Dresses, Homecoming Dresses, Tulle Homecoming Dresses, Cheap Homecoming Dresses, Juniors Homecoming Dresses, Short Prom Dresses, Dresses For Prom, ,Homecoming party Gowns,Custom Made Evening Dress,Vestido de Noiva, Wedding Guest Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 13, 2018
New Navy Blue Lace Prom Dress, Short Mother of the Bride Dresses, Formal Party Bridal Dresses
Hot prom dresses has been very communicative after I cancelled my order and working on getting my refund. I would definitely shop with them again.
Reviewed by Nomagugu Malaba on August 2, 2018
Grey Chiffon Sparkly Beaded Prom Dress with Slit,Sexy V-Neck Prom Dress, evening gowns, formal dresses