Luulla

sunshine

(738 items sold)
Thank you very much for your patronage. I hope you like my shop and support me.These are all fascinating stuff.
Accepted payment methods:
163
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
738
Total Reviews
470
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
STOP DONT ORDER NOTHING FEOM THIS SELLER ...... I PLACED A ORDER ON DECEMBER 19TH AND STILL HAVENT RECEIVED , THE SELLER WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY EMAILS. IM GETTING THIS SITE SHUT DOWN!!! SCAMMERS
Reviewed by lashunda on January 11, 2020
Stylish Turn-Down Neck Long Sleeve Spliced Flocking Denim Jacket For Women
It has been over 3 1/2 weeks and I have not to receive any communications in reference to my product nor will they answer any of my Questions about shipping, the product etc. absolutely nothing They have my money but I have no product
Reviewed by Dagmar Cannon on November 26, 2019
Winter Coats For Women With Faux Fur Lining In Beige
3 months later and I never received the sweater I paid for, nor is the seller responding to my inquiries. Buyer beware!
Reviewed by Mira Hukill on December 23, 2019
Strawberry Patterns Sweater
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 14, 2019
Sexy Lace Caged Bralette Bikini Bra Crop Bandage See Through Eyelash Bra Set Lingerie Bras for Women Soutien Gorge Underwear Set
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 22, 2019
Vintage New Womens Shoes Lace Up Brogues Girls College Oxford Low Flat Heels
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 4, 2019
Sexy Aristocratic Ladies Slim Sequined Skirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 2, 2019
Fashion summer dresses for women vestidos de festa white sleeveless dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 6, 2019
Women's Buckle Lace Up Wedge High Heels Platform Boots Sneakers Shoes Plus Size
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 4, 2019
Women's Buckle Lace Up Wedge High Heels Platform Boots Sneakers Shoes Plus Size
Thank you for contacting me. Two pairs of shoes. One in black and the other in white. Both size in size 10. Can you tell me when I will receive these shoes? Thank you, Sonja
Reviewed by SelfSonj@aol.com on March 4, 2019
Glitter Rhinestone Zipper Women's Open Toe Block Mid Heel Pumps Dress Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 18, 2019
Brogue Womens Oxford Lace Up Wing Tip Retro Mid Chunky Heel Slip On Shoes Red
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2019
Women Print T-shirt Bohemian Style
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 4, 2018
Charm Dress Short Leopard Dress Print Sexy Slim Racerback Long-sleeve Slim Hip One-piece Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 2, 2018
Space Theme Canvas Backpack
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2018
Neck strap sleeveless dress and long sections Slim waist jeans
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 11, 2018
Brogue Womens Oxford Lace Up Wing Tip Retro Mid Chunky Heel Slip On Shoes Black
Brogue Womens Oxford Lace Up Wing Tip Retro Mid Chunky Heel Slip On Shoes Black
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 27, 2017
New 2016 Fashion Women's Ankle Boots Thin High heels Platform Pumps Shoes Winter Warm Snow Boots For women
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 4, 2016
Handmade Embroidered Lace Dress in Blue
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 14, 2015
Sexy Flower Print Skirt
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 3, 2015
Grey Boho Fringe Purse ~ Suede tassel messenger bag