Luulla

sunshine

(727 items sold)
Thank you very much for your patronage. I hope you like my shop and support me.These are all fascinating stuff.
Accepted payment methods:
163
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
727
Total Reviews
468
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
It has been over 3 1/2 weeks and I have not to receive any communications in reference to my product nor will they answer any of my Questions about shipping, the product etc. absolutely nothing They have my money but I have no product
Reviewed by Dagmar Cannon on November 26, 2019
Winter Coats For Women With Faux Fur Lining In Beige
Scam. The seller has not sent anything or corresponded with me in any way. Do not buy from here.
Reviewed by Heupel, Stephanie on February 28, 2018
Womens Synthetic Leather High Heels Court Shoes Pumps Lace Up Retro Ankle Boot
It’s a fraud!!!
Reviewed by Noa_147 on February 12, 2018
Brogue Womens Oxford Lace Up Wing Tip Retro Mid Chunky Heel Slip On Shoe 4 Color
not answering
Reviewed by soungoul on November 17, 2017
Sweet Color Candy Womens Mary Janes Pumps Heel Lolita Bowknot Shoes Plus Size
Epacket shows this order still in China. It won't be delivered before my event. Can I cancel this order? How do I return it?
Reviewed by Amy R Cumpston on September 30, 2017
Black Tie High heels
Never received purchased item.
Reviewed by Smith Jacqueline on May 2, 2017
Hot Selling Fashion Style Women Pumps PU Sexy High Heels platform Wedding Shoes
I didn't receive my shoes and didn't receive any reply from the seller when messaging on here to ask whether it had been dispatched. I am now trying to get my money back!
Reviewed by Natalia Graña on March 9, 2017
Girls Womens Ankle Strap Block High Heels Vintage Mary Jane Lolita Bowknot Shoes Pink
I have contacted the seller twice with no reply. Not happy
Reviewed by Ruth Hutchins on December 13, 2016
Black Dress With Floral Lace Back
I asked for an update on the shipping status and never received any information. Because of this I was forced to order the same item from a different seller to ensure a timely arrival for my event. Now I need to return my item and can find no option to do so.
Reviewed by Melissa Larsen on August 25, 2016
Galaxy Purple Skater Dress
I finally received my order, BUT I can not wear it. It's too small and I need to Return for a REFUND! Please give me feedback to return item.
Reviewed by Tranese Marion on May 16, 2016
Dark Pink Lace With 3D Butterflies
The purse is horrible- does not look anything like the picture and the quality is terrible! Very cheap in material and quality. This is definitely not worth the price at all. Disappointed.
Reviewed by Rachel_1458 on April 12, 2016
Grey Boho Fringe Purse ~ Suede tassel messenger bag
The picture and the actual product looked nothing alike. Will never buy from them again
Reviewed by Maira Espinal on January 20, 2016
Beige Parka With Faux Fur Inner
I have still not received my package. It's been more than 11 days
Reviewed by dsales046 on January 20, 2016
Womens Oxford Vintage Retro Cuban Heel Mary Janes Pump Oxford pump Shoes Plus SZ
It's almost been a month and I still haven't received the coat I purchased.
Reviewed by Carrie Hansen on October 20, 2015
Black Parka With Faux Fur Inner
my shipment has not arived
Reviewed by Omar Mahomed on November 17, 2015
 Handmade Embroidered Lace Dress In Blue
Do not order from this seller!!!! I ordered a dress and it was nothing like the picture
Reviewed by Tara Johnson on April 17, 2015
Sexy Red Chiffon Backless Strips Dress Red Backless Dresses