Luulla

sunshine

(727 items sold)
Thank you very much for your patronage. I hope you like my shop and support me.These are all fascinating stuff.
Accepted payment methods:
163
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
727
Total Reviews
468
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Hi there! I was just wondering when I could expect my purchase to arrive. I don't have any tracking information so I don't know if it has been sent yet. I would appreciate some feedback. Thanks!
Reviewed by Elizabeth Hoefer on January 9, 2017
Motorcycle Style Cool Solid Color Vertical Zip Jacket
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Very sorry.


Please apply for a refund. Out of stock.


Reviewed by Kerry Scane on June 2, 2016
Princess Lace Vintage Inspired Pink Shorts
Retro Inspired Lace Bow Shirt Blouse
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

So sorry for you.


The shoes has no inventory.


Change to this one,OK?


http://www.luulla.com/product/315499/harajuku-crosses-galaxy-platform-shoes-creepers


Looking forward to your reply. If you do not agree to be replaced, we will give you a refund.


Reviewed by Chloƫ Franclet on April 29, 2016
Harajuku Crosses Galaxy Platform Shoes Creepers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi! I bought the shoes at 27th of March, still haven't received any shoes. Are they shipped or not? Rakel Teresa Reviewed by Rakel Teresa on May 2, 2016
Womens T Strap Bar mary Janes Bowknot Sweet Candy High Heel Court Shoes Pump New Red
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Please I wantmy order to be fast / express shipping. I want it by Match 26. Thanks Reviewed by Oduoza Amaka on March 19, 2016
Petals Purple Stitching Lace Sleeveless Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi there. I purchased these shoes from you a few days ago and got an email today that I was refunded my money. May I ask why? Was there an issue? I was hoping to have these for my wedding. Please respond as soon as possible. Thank you. Reviewed by Ashlyn Landers on March 19, 2016
New Womens Lace Up Pointy Toe Chunky Block Mid Heels Mesh Cut Out Oxford Shoes
Additional Fast Express Shipping Fee ( DHL/ Fedex )
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Sorry for you.


Change to black,OK?


Reviewed by katiebpark on February 16, 2016
New Womens Lace Up Pointy Toe Chunky Block Mid Heels Mesh Cut Out Oxford Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, I am contacting you in regards to my purchase. Do you know when you can post the item? Thanks Reviewed by Kriss Brown on February 16, 2016
 Harajuku Crosses Galaxy Platform Shoes Creepers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 26, 2015
Sexy Sweetheart Sequined Strapless Chiffon Cocktail Dress Womens Party Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on April 13, 2015
Dark blue lace dress
where can i track my package
Reviewed by rapinder on March 31, 2015
Stitching Bow Sleeveless Shirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi please, I want to cancel this order, until I sort out the problem I have with my first that is too small. Please cancel this order.


Reviewed by Oduoza Amaka on December 8, 2015
Black And White Mosaic Gold Sequined Skirt
Retro Fashion Temperament Printing ( Two-piece )
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear,Now you can buy again.


I'll issue as soon as possible.


Looking forward to your reply.:)


Reviewed by rasha mostafa on December 8, 2015
Red Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 16, 2015
Dark blue lace dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear,


Sorry, we have encountered a problem with Paypal account.All the money has been refunded to your account.


Can you re-purchase and pay again?


Very grateful for your understanding and cooperation.


Reviewed by rstygld on November 24, 2015
All American ~Flag Bandeau Bikini~Swimsuit SET
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Lisa_liy,


I'm sorry for my late respond but I've just seen your reply.


My daughter looked at the altenatives but she doesn't like them.Is it possible to refund our money?


Kind regards


Anja Heijblom.


Reviewed by Anja Heijblom on December 8, 2015
Mint Polka Dots Backpack
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 16, 2015
 Dark blue lace dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 6, 2015
Organza Silk Gauze Sleeveless Dress MQc
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 8, 2014
New Fashion Black Hollow Out Halter Irregular Sweater
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Dear,I am so sorry for you. We have checked the parcel lost in transit. Very sorry, now we have no inventory to reissued. Do you need a refund? Or I send you another product to replace? It is more expensive, but you don't have to make up the difference. If you accept, please tell me the color you like. http://www.luulla.com/product/345196/christmas-sweater-loose-cardigans Reviewed by Zoe Rolfe on December 6, 2015
Sweaters For Women New Winter Women The Christmas Tree Loose Soft Round Collar Pullovers