Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Super girl

(343 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Matata!
Accepted payment methods:
11
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
343
Total Reviews
244
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I wish to return the item for refund. The item I received does not match the photos. It has a narrow waistband, unlike the photo which has a wide waistband. It does not flare like the skirt in the photo. How can I return it?
Reviewed by rick rutgers on August 20, 2018
Vintage Women Stretch High Waist Short Plain Skater Flared Pleated Mini Skirt
This dress does not fit properly. I cannot even zip it. I would like a return form. Thank you
Reviewed by Desiree Dawley on April 4, 2018
Sleeveless Mesh Top Flared Skater Dress
Item was not what is said it was! The description said a dress, but it is a romper! Very dissappointed
Reviewed by Kmlaporte1 on April 18, 2017
Openwork Stitching Lace Halter Piece Pants
geometry sweater looks very very cheap ( but 30euros it's not so cheap! ) very different from the pic!
Reviewed by erica_147 on September 23, 2016
New Vintage Geometry Blending Sweater &Cardigan
Fashion Pink Bow Hollow Out Slim Sweater
Want to return for a full refund
Reviewed by RavenC on April 18, 2016
Vintage Women Stretch High Waist Short Plain Skater Flared Pleated Mini Skirt
my dress looked nothing like what I thought I was buying and it had mildew stains on the inside and it was to small
Reviewed by jasmine harrington on January 14, 2016
2015 Explosion Models Sexy Lace Stitching Gauze Dress,Lace Dress,Short Dress,Cocktail Dress,Party Dress,Evening Dress,Prom Dress
Ordered a small was sent a large this dress is HUGE needed the dress by May 17th . Very DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER. Do not know what I am going to do.
Reviewed by Diane_1428 on May 10, 2015
Handmade Embroidered Lace Dress
I have not recieved this item - can you verify shipment thanks Nancy Judd
Reviewed by Nancy Judd on December 22, 2014
Beige Parka With Faux Fur Inner
It has been over a month now and I still have not received my order!
Reviewed by Phuong-Anh Brown on December 4, 2014
Black Parka With Faux Fur Inner
I still don't have my dress and it looks like it hasn't even shipped yet???
Reviewed by Esther Jeffrey on May 19, 2014
Dark Red Rose Dress
I bought a size large. The coat doesnt even fit my daughter who is a xs. The sleeves are an odd length. It is very disappointing.
Reviewed by Stacie rose on May 7, 2014
Black Parka With Faux Fur Inner