Luulla

Topdress

(317 items sold)
Bridal stores - Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting Topdresses!
Accepted payment methods:
4
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
317
Total Reviews
112
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I contacted seller several times no response. I would like a refund
Reviewed by Brittney Patterson on November 7, 2018
Ball Gown Wedding Dresses,Ruffles Bridal Gowns,Long Organza Wedding Dresses with Crystals Ruffles
The dress was a bad size and the the company was not willing to take back or refund. They eventually offered refunding 30% of the paid price but then they didn't even refund that. Terrible online experience from the company I don't recommend for anyone to buy anything here!
Reviewed by Virginia Domonkos on September 12, 2018
 Charming Dark Red Lace Cap Sleeve Prom Party Dresses 2015 Elegant Knee Length A Line Plus Size Celebrity Dresses Gala
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 8, 2017
Cute A Line Dark Navy Homecoming Dress Halter Party Dress
This dress is nothing like what is pictured and I would like a full refund or the pictured dress to be sent
Reviewed by Kim Walsh_1 on August 28, 2017
Silver chiffon lace Custom made 2015 New Cap sleeve long Bridesmaid Dresses Formal dresses , Prom dresses ,Beads Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 4, 2017
Elegant Sweetheart Empire Gradient Blue Prom Dresses ,2015 Summer Style Party Dress for Wedding Dresses,Bridesmaid Dresses,Long Chiffon Graduation Dresses
I was really nervous about ordering this dress. After all, I've been taught if it sounds too good to be true then it is. I received it very quickly and it's phenomenal. Looks identical to the picture and fits amazingly. Still need to do a couple of alterations (totally expected). Very very pleased with my purchase. Their communication was A+ as well. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by Tracy Johnson on June 8, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
A little skeptical at first, I took a chance when ordering this dress from a site I'd never even heard of; this decision was by far the best that I'd made when planning for my prom night. The dress came within the time period specified, it looks amazing (just like the picture) and the seller was very cooperative and communicative throughout the whole process. Would definitely order again in the future. Thank you!!!!
Reviewed by Juliette Seymour on June 12, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
This is not the color I ordered I need to return it
Reviewed by Maria solis on June 7, 2017
2016 New Hunter Green Quinceanera dresses Ball Gowns Scoop Cap Sleeve Open Back Crystals Beads Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress Pageant Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 15, 2017
New Cheap Gradient Ombre Chiffon Prom Dress Evening Dress Strapless with Pleats Women Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 15, 2017
New Cheap Gradient Ombre Chiffon Prom Dress Evening Dress Strapless with Pleats Women Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 12, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 5, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 27, 2017
 Custom-made !Charming Ball Gown High Neck Sleeveless Pearl Chapel Train Appliques Floor-Length Organza Wedding Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 5, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 19, 2017
Sexy Long Sleeve Hollow Lace Blue Homecoming Dresses 2016 Chiffon Short Cocktail Party Dresses Mini Bridesnmaid Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 17, 2017
Silver chiffon lace Custom made 2015 New Cap sleeve long Bridesmaid Dresses Formal dresses , Prom dresses ,Beads Evening Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 10, 2017
Black Lace Luxury Evening Dresses 2015 A-line Strapless Backless Sweep Train Tulle Formal Party Dresses,Dress,Gowns
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2017
2016 Newest Twp Pieces Wedding Dresses A-line V-neck Long Sleeves Golden Appliques Sequined Chapel Train Bridal Gowns Custom
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 8, 2016
Custom Made A-line Scoop Knee Length Lace Green Cap Sleeve Homecoming Dresses Short Formal Dresses Lace Evening Party Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 23, 2016
Flower Girl Dresses For Weddings With Red Bow Sleeveless Taffeta Pageant Dresses for Little Girls First Communion Dresses