Luulla

topsale1000

(318 items sold)
Hi, welcome and thank you for visiting topsale1000.
Accepted payment methods:
5
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
318
Total Reviews
193
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Aussprache lernen I can not give a rating, because the dress has unfortunately not arrived yet. Delivery time is not ok. Request for feedback !!!!
Reviewed by Martin 9999 on September 20, 2019
SEXY SPLIT SLEEVELESS DRESS DRESS
I have not received my dress and I ordered it a month ago. How long does shipping take?
Reviewed by Ryan E Bowers on March 30, 2019
WOMEN'S V-NECK LONG-SLEEVE HOLE IN THE DRESS SKIRT DRESS
This is a really cute dress but the sizing is terrible. My daughter is 5'2" and weighs 120 lbs. She usually wears a small but I got her a medium just to be on the safe side. It was still way to small. She probably would have fit in an extra large. I am having a hard time trying to figure out how to get a refund or change sizes.
Reviewed by Jill Hale on September 10, 2018
FASHION BLUE FLOWER FRESH DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

When will this be delivered ?


Reviewed by Amanda Snyder_1 on April 20, 2018
Two-Piece Maxi Dress Featuring Strapless Crop Top and  Long Bodycon Skirt
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hey my name is Jayda and I wanted to know if there was any tracking information on my dress I purchased from you? If you could get back as soon as you can that would be great. Thank you Reviewed by Jayda Amarosa on April 20, 2018
CUTE SHORT SLEEVE LACE DRESS
Mail envoyé pour savoir où en est la commande passée depuis plus d un moins, aucune réponse, aucun suivi, juste lamentable...
Reviewed by HENRY_15 on April 18, 2018
FASHION HOT CROSS SEXY LONG DRESS
How can you take my money and not care if I receive anything for it, Going on 2 months and no dress, And you are not telling me anything, Say something either you shipped or you did not then refund my money, Poor Business Practices. Robert
Reviewed by Kim Clough on April 25, 2018
HOT LACE SEXY SHOW BODY ELEGANT DRESS
I never received a tracking number and the seller hasn't responded to my emails after a month. This is probably a scam and I will try to get my money back through PayPal
Reviewed by gravitysquirks on April 2, 2018
HOT TOTEM CUTE DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi! I already emailed you, but I ordered the daisy print overall dress. Is there any way to track my package? If not, could you give me an expected delivery date? Reviewed by aajkang on November 20, 2017
PURE AND FRESH AND LITTLE DAISY BIG SKIRT DENIM STRAPS DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Please give me a update in my purchase. I hope you got the right size. I measure 36 bust,31 waist Reviewed by Marisela Reyes on August 15, 2017
HOT HIGH QUALITY LACE DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Good morning. I bought this dress some days ago and I would like when I can have it available as it is for and important celebration.


Thank you very much.


Your faithfully


Reviewed by Cristina de Ayala on May 23, 2017
HOT SHORT SLEEVE CUTE DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Buenos días acaba de llegarme el vestido y no tiene nada que ver con lo que pedí tiene manga larga y yo lo pedí corta y la espalda cerrada cuando yo pedí un vestido con espalda al aire Ruego me envíen el vestido que pedí


Reviewed by Emejota on June 4, 2017
HOT SHORT SLEEVE CUTE DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 6, 2017
FASHION HOT SEQUINS SHINING DRESS
Hace 21 días que pedí un vestido y aún no me ha llegado, vergonzoso.
Reviewed by Sandra _14 on May 12, 2017
HOT SHORT SLEEVE CUTE DRESS
Nothing like the image
Reviewed by Kassidi Smalley on April 27, 2017
WOMEN'S SHEER V-NECK CONDOLE BELT SPLICING DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 20, 2017
PURE AND FRESH AND LITTLE DAISY BIG SKIRT DENIM STRAPS DRESS
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on February 1, 2017
CUTE LACE DEEP V DRESS
You get what you pay for. No way I could wear it our to a party, very this material. Probably better used as lingerie.
Reviewed by Cyntri55 on January 27, 2017
CUTE SEXY SHOW BODY DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 28, 2016
FASHION CUTE CHIFFON LONG DRESS
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 3, 2015
FASHION RIVET SHINING CUTE DRESS