Luulla
Sell on Luulla

WeDo Fashion

(378 items sold)
Making the iconic dress is our goal for our customers. Fashion has different definition for each girl, and at WeDo Fashion, our team work hard to make a wide va..
Accepted payment methods:
43
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.3 / 5
Items Sold
378
Total Reviews
179
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I ordered a small, and I recieved a large instead. When I messaged the seller, they said it was my fault for choosing the wrong size. It is very clear on my order that I ordered a size small. They said I can return it and that they would send me the correct size, but I have not recieved any information on where to send it back to. I did not have my dress sized to my measurements, so this order should be refunded, due to the lack of reading the order detail right. It is not my fault that you sent the wrong size.
Reviewed by Jessica N Lozano on September 27, 2021
Womens Ball Gown Formal Floral BOHO Maxi Chiffon Cocktail Evening Party Dress
Does not match what is shown in the picture super poor quality
Reviewed by Michelle_1527 on August 22, 2018
Hot Women Long Sleeve Knitted Cardigan Loose Sweater Outwear Jacket Coat Sweater
Still haven't received my shipment, should have been here by the 7th. Last email we received you said it was at our local post office. Just trying to figure out how you knew that information, and what's going on with this order?
Reviewed by Roderick Little on April 11, 2018
Sexy Women Summer Boho Lace Long Maxi Evening Party Dress Beach Dresses Sundress
Delivery time: Very late ... Dress: Does not look like the model featured in photos
Reviewed by DEBCORDERO on August 27, 2017
Sexy Long Lace/Chiffon Evening Formal Party Cocktail Bridesmaid Prom Gown Dress
Contacted the seller for a refund and have yet to receive information for address to return dress. Dress was way too small, and yes I ordered based on the measurements online. This could never be worn as dress, a short sleeve shirt is a better description.
Reviewed by jessica atondo on January 5, 2017
Sexy Women Mini Party Evening Bow Dress
My dress has not arrived yet!! I ordered it two months ago!
Reviewed by Kate_1479 on January 2, 2017
Womens Elegant OL Floral Long Evening Party Pleated Slim Dress
Not happy about the shipping time I think 12 to 20 days is to much in that case it could of went around the world twice... Amazon has the same dress cheaper and free shipping with 3 to 5 day shipping I will be using Amazon now on not a happy customer it's been 13 days and still waiting....
Reviewed by Elizabeth Kenney _1 on October 25, 2016
Sexy Women Summer Boho Long Maxi Evening Party Dress Beach Dresses Sundress
Never received my order, many times she said tout me that she sent another one...one year later almost nothing received, no refund...i was stolen for 40$....now it s too late for action with Paypal...don t trust her if you don t receive your order...
Reviewed by Jimmy Guimond on February 10, 2017
Sexy Women Summer Boho Backless Evening Party Dress Beach Dress Long Maxi Dress
*avoid at all costs* paid for an item the seller didnt have, he bought it through an bay seller and after trying to con $20dollars extra for postage knowingly shipped the wrong item when the ebay seller didnt have the size required
Reviewed by martin quinn on December 11, 2015
JAWBREAKER PIN UP ROCKABILLY TATTOO GOTHIC SEXY RETRO DOLL LOLITA FLY PUNK DRESS