Luulla

yqlanbridal

(55 items sold)
We are a set design, production and sales of wedding dresses foreign trade companies, the company was founded in 2014, products are popular among consumers.
Accepted payment methods:
8
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
55
Total Reviews
23
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
OMG... my dress arrives today and it’s stunning. Fits perfectly! Thank you so much. I should never have doubted you
Reviewed by cdimples17 on April 1, 2019
White High Low Prom Dresses Halter Satin Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 4, 2018
Mint Short Homecoming Dresses Crystals Beaded Chiffon Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 26, 2018
Black Chiffon Long Prom Dresses Gold Crystals Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 19, 2018
One Shoulder Gradual Chiffon Long Prom Dresses Fashion Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 28, 2017
Fashion High Low Lace Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 28, 2017
Yellow Lace Chiffon Prom Dresses Long Party Dress
Hi all Today I received my dress and it is simply amazing. It was perfectly package, it arrive before the date I wanted, it was tailored for me, the design was exactly as the picture and I also added some modifications and they were all made and the sewing and material was perfect and of a good quality. Simply an amazing dress and I am very satisfied with the your work and patience and communication too. I truly recommend you as a good and amazing seller. My rating is 100% Thanks again for the dress I am truly a happy girl and look forward to making further purchases from you takecare Stef ( Malta)
Reviewed by Stephanie Gatt on November 13, 2017
Black Prom Dresses Long Sleeves Evening Dress Party
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 6, 2017
Royal Blue Mermaid Prom Dresses,Party Dress,Evening Gown
Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to see it.
Reviewed by Liliana_1498 on July 5, 2017
Gold Sequins Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dress,Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 5, 2017
Pink Bridesmaids Dresses,Spaghetti Dresses,Wedding Party Dress,Mermaid Bridesmaids Dresses,Elegant Bridesmaids Dresses,Formal Women Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 25, 2017
Royal Blue Mermaid Prom Dresses,Party Dress,Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 30, 2017
Quinceanera Dresses,Ball Gown Quinceanera Dresses,Pink Quinceanera Dresses,Off the Shoulder Quinceanera Dresses,Quinceanera Gowns,Sweet 16 Dress,Christening Dresses,Communion Dresses,Graduation Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 22, 2017
Red Mermaid Evening Gown Long Prom Dresses Sexy Party Dress
I am 100% pleased with my purchase. I received great communication with the seller and the dress is absolutely gorgeous. I received my item a few days before it was promised to be delivered so that made me extremely happy. My daughter looked like a Princess. It made her Senior Prom just spectacular. I highly recommend this seller & will continue using them for future purchases. I couldn't have asked for a better purchase. I am very pleased!!Satisfaction Guaranteed !!
Reviewed by afowler72 on May 10, 2017
Red Prom Dresses,Mermaid Prom Dress,Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 11, 2017
Flower Girl Dresses,Cinderella Dresses,Ball Gown,Beauty Pageant Dresses,Off the Shoulder Dress,Tulle Dresses,Lace Up Dress,Christening Dresses,Communion Dresses,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 3, 2017
Fashion Dresses,Prom Dresses,Black Dresses,Two Pieces Dresses,Mermaid Dresses,Satin Dress,Off the Shoulder
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 31, 2017
Fashion Wine Red Prom Dresses,Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 24, 2017
Light Blue Chiffon Prom Dresses Long Party Dress Slit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 14, 2017
Gold Rhinestones Prom Dresses, Mermaid Dress