Luulla

zhengjiedress

(119 items sold)
Zhengjiedress is an online fashion store based in United States which specialising in making children and women dresses for special occasions. Zhengjiedress aim..
Accepted payment methods:
2
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.2 / 5
Items Sold
119
Total Reviews
13
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 12, 2019
Ball Gown Green Crystal Beads Flower Girl Dresses Floor Length Corest Back First Communion Dresses For Girls Kids Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 29, 2019
2018 white ivory cute satin mermaid flower girl dress puffy tulle little bride girls dress for wedding party vestido de daminha
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 24, 2018
New Arrival Emerald Green Girls Pageant Dresses High Low Princess Flower Girls Dresses For Weddings Lovely Kids Communion Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 13, 2018
2018 Red Flower Girl Dresses Sleeveless Appliques Beads Rhinestones Puffy Tulle Evening Prom Gowns Pageant Dresses For Girls
Hi there! I have received the dress and it is absolutely beautiful! Do you have a website where I can look at more dresses please? This dress that I ordered is too large for my little girl but we can use it next year. I need something for September tho, so would like to have a look at a few more dresses. Thank you, Alta
Reviewed by AltaV on April 15, 2018
Royal Blue Princess Wedding Flower Girl Dresses Puffy Tutu Sparkly Crystals Toddler Little Girls Pageant Communion Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 26, 2018
DHL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 21, 2018
2018 White Lace Ball Gown Flower Girl Dress For Wedding Princess Girls Pageant Dress Short Sleeve Kids Vestidos De Comunion
Is it possible to buy one more dress for 9 years, please. Can you send me the link for the payment? I want DHL delivery. Thank you Andreea
Reviewed by Andreea_15 on April 22, 2018
2017 Princess Lilac Little Bride Long Pageant Dress for Girls Glitz Puffy Tulle Prom Dress Children Graduation Gown Vestido
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 4, 2017
2017 New Lace Flower Girl Dresses For Weddings Appliques Kids Pageant Gowns Tulle Beaded Party Communion Dress With Sash