Luulla

zizibejewelry

(1353 items sold)
Welcome to our shop!Encapsulating modern fashion trends with an eclectic range of accessories, we bring forth a seasonal collection of jewellery, carefully hand..
Accepted payment methods:
195
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1353
Total Reviews
730
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Item arrived broken. Please provide a refund
Reviewed by Linda Cosgrave on January 15, 2019
 925 sterling silver big safety pin ring - Adjustable Ring
I never received my earring s
Reviewed by Cindy McDaniel on January 13, 2019
Cute Harry Potter Glasses Stud Earrings in Silver
I ordered a gold necklace and gold earrings but I got the silver necklace and the silver earrings ..
Reviewed by SCAVEZZONI PIERRE on November 23, 2018
Cut out Elephant pendant necklace in 3 colors
Baby Elephant Post Earring silver/ gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 12, 2018
Twinkle Stars and Crescent moon necklace in 3 colors, moon and star necklace
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 15, 2018
Loving Giraffe adjustable ring in gold
Cute giraffe Adjustable Ring -Gold / Silver
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 17, 2018
Airplane and pearls Necklace in gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2018
Infinity Best Sister Knuckle Ring in silver (Adjustable Knuckle Ring
Infinity Best Sister Knuckle Ring in gold (Adjustable Knuckle Ring)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 26, 2017
Antler ring, Deer ring, stag ring, horn ring, reindeer ring in Gold / Silver/ Rose Gold(925 sterling silver / plated over Brass), R0264K
Antler Earrings, Deer Earrings, stag Earrings, horn Earrings, reindeer horn earrings in 3 colors
Have tried unsuccessfully to contact/hear from this seller. I have not received this item.
Reviewed by Barbara Peterson on April 15, 2018
Multi Stacking Wishbone ring detailed with Cubic Zirconia in gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 23, 2017
Gift Wrapping Bow Necklace in gold
This is my favorite necklace!! So well-made! Thank you!
Reviewed by Christina Arce on January 11, 2018
925 sterling silver Cubic detailed Upside Down Moon Necklace, Horn Charm necklace,Crescent moon necklace
Highly positive feedback ! I received my lovely star earring studs within 2 weeks from the purchase. Carefully packed. I strongly recommend Zizibejewelry
Reviewed by NYARY Celine on September 28, 2017
Brushed Chunky Star Earrings in Gold / Silver
Highly positive feedback ! I received my lovely star earring studs within 2 weeks from the purchase. Carefully packed. I strongly recommend Zizibejewelry
Reviewed by NYARY Celine on September 28, 2017
Brushed Chunky Star Earrings in Gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 5, 2017
925 Sterling Silver Diamond Shape Cutout pendant necklace, Cubic point Diamond necklace
thank u. its lively.
Reviewed by rowenag on July 29, 2017
Big Feather Ring in Gold / Silver, R0445G
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 13, 2017
Cute Elphant Adjustable Wrap Ring, R0340S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 5, 2017
EVIL EYE Pendant Necklace detailed in Swarovski Blue setting Gold / Silver(925 sterling silver / plated over Brass)
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 29, 2016
925 Sterling Silver Long Thin Bar Ear Threader ,Pull Through Earrings. Bar Earrings, Long chain earrings, E1113S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2016
Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer pendant necklace in 2 colors, N0932G
Holiday necklace Santa and Reindeers, Santa's sleigh pendant necklace in 3 colors
Holiday necklace Santa and Reindeers, Santa's sleigh pendant necklace in 3 colors
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 25, 2015
Pearl Peas in a pod in Matte gold