Luulla
Sell on Luulla

zizibejewelry

(1503 items sold)
Welcome to our shop!Encapsulating modern fashion trends with an eclectic range of accessories, we bring forth a seasonal collection of jewellery, carefully hand..
Accepted payment methods:
197
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
1503
Total Reviews
739
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 22, 2020
Silver or Gold Mended Broken Heart Necklace with Colour Thread
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 10, 2020
Serotonin Molecule Ear climber earrings, Ear Crawler earrings ear Sweep earrings chemistry jewelry in 2 colors, E1021S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 18, 2020
Danity White daisy flower ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 5, 2019
Chess Pieces stud Earrings/ Knight and Rook, Castle Knight Chess earrings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 19, 2019
Fox head Adjustable Bangle Bracelet (snap clasp), B0135S
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 3, 2019
Single Tiny Heart with twisted band-925 Sterling Silver Ring
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 3, 2019
Milky way earrings,Front and Back Cubic stars Earrings, Wrap around dangle cuff earrings, Ear Jakets,E0573S
Item arrived broken. Please provide a refund
Reviewed by Linda Cosgrave on January 15, 2019
 925 sterling silver big safety pin ring - Adjustable Ring
I never received my earring s
Reviewed by Cindy McDaniel on January 13, 2019
Cute Harry Potter Glasses Stud Earrings in Silver
I ordered a gold necklace and gold earrings but I got the silver necklace and the silver earrings ..
Reviewed by SCAVEZZONI PIERRE on November 23, 2018
Cut out Elephant pendant necklace in 3 colors
Baby Elephant Post Earring silver/ gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 12, 2018
Twinkle Stars and Crescent moon necklace in 3 colors, moon and star necklace
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 15, 2018
Loving Giraffe adjustable ring in gold
Cute giraffe Adjustable Ring -Gold / Silver
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 29, 2018
Cut-out Animal Leopard Panther Stud earrings in 3 colors
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 17, 2018
Airplane and pearls Necklace in gold
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2018
Infinity Best Sister Knuckle Ring in silver (Adjustable Knuckle Ring
Infinity Best Sister Knuckle Ring in gold (Adjustable Knuckle Ring)
Have tried unsuccessfully to contact/hear from this seller. I have not received this item.
Reviewed by Barbara Peterson on April 15, 2018
Multi Stacking Wishbone ring detailed with Cubic Zirconia in gold
This is my favorite necklace!! So well-made! Thank you!
Reviewed by Christina Arce on January 11, 2018
925 sterling silver Cubic detailed Upside Down Moon Necklace, Horn Charm necklace,Crescent moon necklace
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 22, 2017
Pearl Peas in a pod in Matte silver Necklace
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 20, 2016
Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer pendant necklace in 2 colors, N0932G
Holiday necklace Santa and Reindeers, Santa's sleigh pendant necklace in 3 colors
Holiday necklace Santa and Reindeers, Santa's sleigh pendant necklace in 3 colors
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 25, 2015
Pearl Peas in a pod in Matte gold