Luulla
Sell for Free

BonbeteFashionShop

(50 items sold)
Professional custom made prom dresses,cheap bridesmaid dresses,homecoming dresses,wedding dresses for bride online.We have done many styles cute prom dresses an..
Accepted payment methods:
1
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
50
Total Reviews
16
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 4, 2019
X8 A Line Long Satin Blue Prom Dress,Simple Elegant V Neck Long Satin Cheap Evening Dress,Long Satin Elegant Prom Gown,Turquoise Satin Prom Dress,Black and White Long Satin Evening Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 8, 2019
Elegant Red Wine Tulle Beaded V-neckline Prom Dresses,V Neck Long Tulle Party Dresses, Formal Gowns 2018,A Line Top Beading Red Wine Long Tulle Prom Dress
HELLO THIS DRESS IS VERY NICE BUT THE DESCRIPTION SAYS IT COMES WITH A SIDE SLIT AND MY DRESS DID NOT HAVE A SLIT AT ALL. I PLAN ON ORDERING 13 MORE OF THESE DRESSES FROM YOU BUT I NEED TO BE ASSURED THAT THE SLITS WILL ALREADY BE IN THOSE BEFORE I PURCHASE THEM. I CAN TAKE THE ONE I ALREADY RECEIVED AND HAVE IT ALTERED.
Reviewed by DYNAMICDUOMERGER@GMA.. on November 13, 2018
F13 Gorgeous Long Chiffon Navy Prom Dress with Side Slit,Sexy Charming Bridesmaid Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 8, 2018
Ball Gown Long Tulle Lace Wedding Dress, Long Sleeve Wedding Dresses, Elegant Appliques Bridal Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 28, 2018
XW24 Spaghetti straps Sexy Beach Wedding Dresses,Long Wedding Dresses,Backless Wedding Dresses,Lace Beach Wedding Dress,Sexy Backless Lace Chiffon Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 23, 2018
P1048 burgundy prom dresses, ball gown prom dresses, tulle prom dresses, lace prom dress, hand made flower prom dress,off the shoulder a line long tulle burgundy prom dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 17, 2018
P110 Sheath Column V-neck Floor-Length Jersey Evening Dress With Ruffle,Red Prom Dress with Side Split,Deep V Neck Long Sexy Evening Party Dress,Sexy Red Prom Dress with Side Split
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Are we able to return the dress and get money back? Dress does not fit.


Reviewed by Krystin Strong on April 14, 2018
P31 Sexy Mermaid Lace Tulle Prom Dresses, Newest Sequin Prom Dresses, Long Prom Dresses, Lace Prom Dresses, Gray Prom Party Dress,Spaghetti Straps Long Grey Evening Dress,Sexy V Neck Backless Prom Dress,Long Grey Sexy Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

we need this dress by the end of this month. Please let me know when it will be shipped. Pat Kennedy


Reviewed by Patricia Kennedy on February 25, 2018
Long Prom Dress,Tulle Ball Gowns,Royal Blue Evening Dress,Sweetheart Prom Gowns,Top Lace Royal Blue Long Tulle Prom Dress,A Line Long Tulle Royal Blue Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 26, 2018
F699 Lace Homecoming Dresses, Sexy Short Sheath Off-the-Shoulder Homecoming Dress, Sexy Lace Evening Dress, Short Prom Dress, Lace Prom dress, Woman Dresses,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 14, 2018
XW111 V-neckline backless Empire chapel train satin wedding dresses bridal dresses,a line long satin wedding dress,formal elegant satin wedding dress,v neck sexy wedding dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 13, 2018
P66 Charming Red Tulle Applique Lace Prom Dress,Long Cap Sleeve Evening Dresses,Red Lace Prom Dresses,A Line Long Lace Red Prom Dress,Cap Sleeve A Line Long Lace Red Prom Dress,Red Full Lace Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 6, 2018
P29 Scoop Pink Lace Mermaid Prom Dresses,Full Sleeve Backless Elegant Sweep Train Formal Dress,Long Sleeve Pink Evening Dress,Pink Lace Long Sleeve Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 5, 2018
P72 Dark Navy Halter Two Piece Prom Dress,A Line Formal Party Dress,High Neck Navy Blue Tulle Beading Prom Dress,Two Piece Long Beading Prom Dress,Sexy Two Piece Evening Dress,High Neck Two Piece Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello I just received this item and it doesn't fit as I intended. I would like to return it to you for a full refund ASAP.


Will you send me a return sticker? How should I return the package?


Reviewed by Kristy Caballero on January 30, 2018
Halter Nude Maxi Dress,Sexy Backless Prom Dress, Slit Prom Dress,Nude M-slit Halter Dress,Party Dress,Haler Neck Backless Long Chiffon Prom Dress,Nude Color Long Chiffon Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 29, 2017
F385 lace long sleeves tulle ball gowns wedding dresses off the shoulder Wedding Bridal Gowns,Ball Gown Prom Dress