Luulla

Lover dress

(186 items sold)
prom dress
Accepted payment methods:
25
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
186
Total Reviews
124
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller promised that i will recive my dress by this week but it hasnt arrived. I dont think that i‘ll ever recive my dress because when I tried to contact the seller they didnt answer at all.
Reviewed by alinaevama on June 5, 2019
Pink Mermaid Prom Dresses,Off-the-Shoulder Evening Dresses,Split-Side Pink Party Dresses, Stretch Satin Prom Dress
The dress wasn’t delivered till April 1st. My event was on March 30th so I had to go buy another dress to wear. The dress looks nothing like the picture. It’s red with red beads. I’m extremely disappointed and want a refund.
Reviewed by Haily Gonzales on April 1, 2019
burgundy prom dress,mermaid prom dress,two piece prom dress,open back evening dress,beaded prom dress,formal gowns
There are many errors in this dress therefore, we would like a full refund. Could you please advise on what the next steps are? Thank you
Reviewed by Humphrey, Shayla (Ke.. on March 5, 2019
black prom dresses,ball gowns prom dress,sexy prom dress,long formal dress,prom dress
Hi, We have just received the dress, but unfortunately, the dress does not match the product description or photo of the dress that we ordered. The neckline design, arm straps, bodice design, and waste line is completely different. We would like to return the dress and get our money back as it is not at all acceptable. Happy to provide photo evidence of the issues of the dress. Thanks Hayley
Reviewed by Hayley Wood_1 on March 28, 2019
Sexy Off Shoulder Prom Dress,Cheap Prom Dress,V Neck Prom Dress,Long Satin Leg Split Prom Dresses
I never got my refund, after I had requested the refund because we never got the dress on time as they promised, my whole baby shower was ruin thanks to this seller.
Reviewed by Evelin31 on April 7, 2019
Yellow Chiffon Pregnant Women Evening Dress, Short Cap Sleeve Beaded Prom Dress, Long Chiffon Appliques Party Dresses, Empire Waistline Prom Dress For Maternity Women, A Line Floor Length Party Dress Plus Size
We just received the dress. What we received is not the same as the picture. We are very disappointed in the dress. The back of the dress at the bottom is supposed to have lace and It does not have the lace in the back at the bottom. Also, and it has buttons down the back instead of just a smooth zipper. The dress was not supposed to have buttons.
Reviewed by Valerie Hagewood on March 22, 2019
Sexy Off Shoulder Dark blue Mermaid Lace Prom Dress,Sequined Beading Evening Dress
***WARNING!!!*** DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SELLER!!! Dress was never received. Seller will not process a refund.
Reviewed by alepreston on November 12, 2018
White Lace Homecoming Dress,lace prom dress,short prom dresses,homecoming dresses,modest homecoming dress,short prom gowns
Seller had a question about the color of the dress. I didn't even realize they sent me a message via their website. They have my phone number, why wouldn't they call me to ask. A month after I ordered the dress I went on the website to call and see where it was and then I find the message. At this point the dress hasn't even been made.
Reviewed by Shelly Hartwick East.. on July 20, 2018
Organza Ruffles Train Prom Dress, Crystal Sequin Top Prom Dress, Asymmetrical Prom Dress, Hot Fashion Free Custom Made Prom Dress
Dress not received after 4 months. Awful service.
Reviewed by Shenade Hillman on July 13, 2018
Chiffon Prom Dress,Sequin Prom Dress,Sheer Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress,Bling Prom Dress
THIS IS AWFUL! THE DRESS IS NOT AT ALL WHAT I ORDERED FOR MY DAUGHTERS SENIOR PROM. THE TOP IS NOT MADE AT THE WAY PICTURED. THE SKIRT IS HIGH IN THE FRONT AN LOW IN THE BACK WITH A LONG TRAIN. NOT AT ALL WHAT WE ORDERED. THE STRUCTURE OF THE DRESS IS AWFUL STRAY THREAD, INSEAM BACK OF DRESS IS UNEVEN, BLACK STAIN ON DRESS. I DEMAND A FULL REFUND! AWFUL!!! WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SELLER AGAIN AND I WILL SHARE PHOTOS OF THIS DRESS WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND SPREAD THE WORD
Reviewed by Fontella Morgan on March 30, 2018
Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dresses,Baby Blue Two Piece Evening Dress,Long Lace Mermaid Prom Dresses Cheap