Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Makerdress

(80 items sold)
Thanks for shopping on Makerdress. We are a professional company focus on customizing wedding & special occasion dresses. We have our own factories with profess..
Accepted payment methods:
31
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
80
Total Reviews
22
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 10, 2020
White Homecoming Dress V Neck,Sexy Homecoming Dress,Teens Homecoming Dress,Spaghetti Straps Homecoming Dress, Short Party Dresses,Juniors Prom Gown
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 20, 2020
White Chiffon Prom Dresses Long A-line Backless Formal Gowns Two Side Slit Evening Dresses Sexy Party Dresses for Teens Girls
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 11, 2020
Pink tulle long prom dress, pink evening dress, BW9518
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 6, 2020
Simple Prom Dresses,New Prom Gown,Vintage Prom Gowns,Stylish lace tulle long prom dress, lace evening dress
I need my money refunded to my card. I ordered this dress for my occasion since January and the occasion was over March 1. Please tend my money to my card. Thank you
Reviewed by Blessed Mennoh on March 3, 2020
Ball Gown Off the Shoulder Floor-Length Red Satin Prom Dress,BW92693
So far the communication surrounding this purchase this purchase is truly poor. You promised a picture of the dress when it's done. I am waiting for at least 4days for the picture. You claim you have shipped the item..... I have no tracking information. As it stands you leave me to believe that no dress is coming. I truly hope this isn't the case. I ask that you please honor our agreement and provide the information as requested. It's about good business practices. If you do so then I can give you a good rating and your business will improve.
Reviewed by dinee578@gmail.com on June 16, 2019
Strapless Hi Low Prom Dress Evening Dress,BW93330
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 20, 2019
Simple pink tulle long prom dress, pink tulle evening dress,BW93314
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 10, 2019
Long Evening Dresses,Applique Prom Dresses,BW92340
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 8, 2019
Charming Homecoming Dresses, long sleeves Dresses,burgundy Dresses, Beaded lace Dresses, Juniors Homecoming Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 6, 2019
Mermaid Sequins Gold Long Prom Dress with Open Back, BW94085
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 8, 2019
White Long Bridesmaid Dress with Slit,BW92455
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 25, 2019
Long Skirt, Fashion Street Style Skirt,Tulle Skirt,Charming Women Skirt,Spring Autumn Skirt ,A-Line Skirt,PD1700577
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 16, 2019
Dark Green Sparkly Off-The-Shoulder Mermaid Long Prom Dress, Evening Dress with Court Train
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 20, 2018
Floral Embroidery Prom Dresses,A-line Prom Dress,Sleeveless Prom Dress,High Quality Prom Dress,Gorgeous Prom Dress
On schedule
Reviewed by Egrmcr on April 2, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Two-Pieces Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,Halter Evening Dress,PD1700040
Invoice Id #RT-MOL-00172170 I would like to return this dress. It doesn't fit at all and talking to several seamstresses, there would be a lot of alterations needed to get the dress to fit properly, as well as would change the overall of the dress. So I have to get another dress as this one will not work. Could you please send me a return label and address to where I can ship this back. I would also like to see a refund issued when you recieve the dress. Thank you Diana Hinkemeyer
Reviewed by Diana Hinkemeyer on May 8, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,One-Shoulder Prom Dress,Gradient Color Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress,PD1700009
THE DRESS ARRIVED YESTERDAY. THANK U!!!
Reviewed by petres4444 on January 13, 2017
Extra Cost of Rush Order, Get goods within 10  days
THE DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL !THANK U!!!
Reviewed by petres4444 on January 13, 2017
Dark Green Off Shoulder Sweep Train Legslit Prom Dress with Appliques,PD960
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 2, 2016
Charming Prom Dress,V-Neck Prom Dress,Beading Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,A-Line Evening Dress,PD1700004
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 10, 2016
Charming Prom Dress,Tulle Prom Dress,A-Line Prom Dress,Strapless Prom Dress,Floor-Length Prom Dress,PD1700420