Luulla
Sell for Free

Shopaholic

(1769 items sold)
Shopaholic is an online fashion boutique which brings you an extensive selection of contemporary fashion pieces for women, men and children. You could find ever..
Accepted payment methods:
79
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.7 / 5
Items Sold
1769
Total Reviews
857
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Item not received. No response from seller.
Reviewed by Jennifer Young_1 on July 27, 2023
Women's Vintage Gold-tone Roses Carving Oversize Black Frame Sunglasses
Product is nothing like pictures! Very cheaply made and look nothing like what is being advertised. They are still cute but they are not what I was paying for.
Reviewed by Elizabeth Hollar on November 4, 2022
Platform Faux Fur Winter High Heel Boots(SH19110528)
Supposed to be modal and spandex. Looks like cotton spandex. The picture shows a pouch seam up the front. These have no seam. They are not the ones I ordered. Would not order from this seller again.
Reviewed by Joyce A. Mendenhall on March 3, 2022
Ekouaer Men Briefs Solid Soft Medium Waist Daily Underwear Full-cut Pack Of 4
Socks are total ripoff. First, the socks on the website have texture, ribs. These are flat and dull. Second, they are advertised as wool but they are synthetic. Third, I ordered them on 11/25/21 and just received them on 1/6/21. Fourth, shipping them back for a refund costs more than the refund amount. Stay away!
Reviewed by karl Torbey on January 6, 2022
Stretched Wool Knee-high Socks
piece of crap
Reviewed by Tatiana_157 on March 12, 2020
Loose Comfortable Long Sleeve Lace Pure Color Dress
I placed an order on April 11th and as of June 17th have still not received my order.
Reviewed by Courtney Wofford on June 17, 2019
Summer Fruit Beach Flip-Flops
For some reason nobody wants to respond back to me so if I don't get a response this time I'm filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. I was asking about the shipping I had to pay, Will that be refunded too? I don't feel I should have to pay for it considering I received an item that was nothing like the picture.
Reviewed by Curtis Byrne on January 19, 2019
Embroidered Pocket Pure Color Womens Hoodie
False advertisement is the sole reason for this feedback . They send me a different product. I emailed them multiple times and opened a dispute; they have yet to respond to me or the dispute. I’m highly dissatisfied and disappointed. Please be ware of this company. I have never been the one to give a company an adverse review however, this company and its owner is the textbook example of everything we have been warned about in regards to online Entities.
Reviewed by Threemoon1221 on August 30, 2018
Low Cut Pointed Toe Candy Color 12cm Super High Heels Party Shoes
I got a lrg which matched my size requirements and it didn't fit. It also didn't look like it did online. I would like to return and get a refund but cannot find where/how to do. Please help!!!
Reviewed by Kmbs5716 on December 17, 2016
New Elastic New Sexy Lace Up Women Corset Top Bustier Faux Leather Corsets Body Shaper HOT
American flag dress is too big and chiffon dress is too small.
Reviewed by Milissa Richards on September 30, 2016
Chiffon Wrap Bust Sleeveless Print Long Dress
Strapless American Flag Print Long Dress
This dress is way too short. It did not fully cover my butt, and was very thin material that was see through. I am 5'5 140lbs and ordered a medium. A larger size would not even work because I would need at least 3 more inches of material to add to the dress to be longer
Reviewed by Cirrincione Gina on March 10, 2016
New Women New Fashion Vintage V-neck Lace Dress Crochet Party Pencil Bodycon