Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Amordress

(51 items sold)
It's all about dream and imagination...‚̧Hello!I'm from Thailand. I am a professional dressmaker who start making clothing and have boutique in Thailand since ..
Accepted payment methods:
37
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.5 / 5
Items Sold
51
Total Reviews
27
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on May 13, 2015
LOVE JOURNEY DRESS : Balloon world map dress whimsical sundress vintage inspired dress summer dress party dress grayish purple- xs-xl
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi there I have ordered a dress from you in the XS which is the wrong size by accident, could you please send the red polka dot dress in a size S to; 3 horsley clos Epsom Surrey KT19 8HB Also is it possible to order 2 more dresses in a size S please? I have tried contacting you on etsy, luula, Instagram and Facebook and havnt yet received any replies. Could you please let me know that you have received this and are able to send the dress in a size S? Many thanks Bonnie x Reviewed by Bonnie_1429 on December 8, 2015
Red Summer Dress Red Party Dress Polka Dot Dress Vintage Inspired Dress Dot Pin Up Dress Minnie Once Upon a Time -Size XS,S,M,L,XL
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi Paul,


Thank you so much for your order. I would like to inform that now our production could be delay so it may take up to 2 months for production time. Please kindly confirm if you can keep the order or if not I totally understand.


Warmly,


Lalita


Reviewed by Paul Fradelakis on December 8, 2015
Cute Pale Pink Dress Tea Length Dress Classic Polka Dot Dress Bridesmaid Party Dress Once Upon A Time -Size XS, S, M, L, XL-
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can you please make this dress in size SMALL? I could not find a place while order where to indicate size. thank you Reviewed by Jennifer Douglas on December 8, 2015
Summer Dress Peter Pan Collar Dress Off White Nautical Dress Illusion Dress Bridesmaid Dress Mod Dress -Size S, M, L
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hi, I was just wondering about how long it would take for me to get the dress? I have an event I would like to wear it to in the middle of April. Thank you! Reviewed by Alicia Lawrence on December 8, 2015
DARLING TEA DRESS : Floral Dress Sleeveless Dress Woodland Dress Floral Prom Dress Party Dress Floral Bridesmaid Dress- Size xs-xl, Custom
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 22, 2015
LOVE JOURNEY DRESS : Balloon world map dress whimsical sundress vintage inspired dress summer dress party dress rustic blue - xs-xl
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2014
Vintage Inspired Dress Party Bridesmaid Holiday Summer Dress..Once Upon A Time Winter Romance Powder Blue Pink Rose Dress -Size XS,S,M,L,XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 17, 2014
Red Summer Dress Red Party Dress Polka Dot Dress Vintage Inspired Dress Dot Pin Up Dress Minnie Once Upon a Time -Size XS,S,M,L,XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 14, 2014
Vintage Inspired Dress in Bright Lime Green Back Corset Dot Green Dress Tea Party Bridesmaid Beautiful Day Dress - The Memory -Size S-M-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 5, 2014
Cute Pale Pink Dress Tea Length Dress Classic Polka Dot Dress Bridesmaid Party Dress Once Upon A Time -Size XS, S, M, L, XL-
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 22, 2014
Floral Summer Dress Sweetest Spell Vintage Inspired Open Back Dress Pale Pink Rose Powder Blue Dress Party Prom Wedding Dress -Size XS, S, M, L, XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 17, 2014
Flower Dress Amor Vintage Inspired Romantic Autumn Tangerine Rose Garden Dress Neck Tie Style - Once Upon A Time- Size XS,S,M,L,XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 21, 2014
Flower Dress Amor Vintage Inspired Romantic Autumn Tangerine Rose Garden Dress Neck Tie Style - Once Upon A Time- Size XS,S,M,L,XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 27, 2014
Red Summer Dress Red Party Dress Polka Dot Dress Vintage Inspired Dress Dot Pin Up Dress Minnie Once Upon a Time -Size XS,S,M,L,XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 17, 2014
Vintage Inspired Dress Romantic Blue Pink Rose FLoral Dress Party Tea Dress Cotton Once Upon a Time -Size XS, S, M, L, XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 11, 2014
Vintage Inspired Dress Party Bridesmaid Holiday Summer Dress..Once Upon A Time Winter Romance Powder Blue Pink Rose Dress -Size XS,S,M,L,XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 13, 2014
Floral Summer Dress Sweetest Spell Vintage Inspired Open Back Dress Pale Pink Rose Powder Blue Dress Party Prom Wedding Dress -Size XS, S, M, L, XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 29, 2013
Flower Dress Amor Vintage Inspired Romantic Autumn Tangerine Rose Garden Dress Neck Tie Style - Once Upon A Time- Size XS,S,M,L,XL-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 2, 2013
Vintage Inspired Dress Party Bridesmaid Holiday Summer Dress..Once Upon A Time Winter Romance Powder Blue Pink Rose Dress -Size XS,S,M,L-
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 2, 2013
Floral Summer Dress Sweetest Spell Vintage Inspired Open Back Dress Pale Pink Rose Powder Blue Dress Party Prom Wedding Dress -Size S-