Luulla
Sell on Luulla

lovingdress

(64 items sold)
As you glide across the hall, sporting one of Lovingdress's enticing formal occasion dresses, you are going to capture lenses from near and far. Lovingdress aim..
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3.5 / 5
Items Sold
64
Total Reviews
8
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I have now sent a total of four emails with NO response from anyone. I placed this order over a month ago and still do not know if it was shipped, or if i will even have for my sisters wedding! My daughter is the flower girl and possibly left with no dress two weeks from the wedding. If you are not planning on sending me the dress today you will need to be refunding my money in full. This is horrible customer service.
Reviewed by Jenny Rice on April 16, 2019
Knee-length Flower Girl Dress,A-Line Flower Girl Dress,Princess Flower Girl Dress,Tulle Flower Girl Dresses,Lace Flower Girl Dress,Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress With Sash/Bow
This item did not fit. Can I return
Reviewed by Cheryl L Love on December 22, 2018
Beauty Sexy Prom Dress,Long Evening Dress,Cheap Prom Dress, V-neck Prom Dresses, Red Evening Gowns,Split Prom Dresses,Slit Sexy Party Dresses,.Red Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 9, 2018
Empire Waist Prom Dress,Red Lace Short Prom Dress ,Chiffon Short Homecoming Dresses ,Burgundy Beaded Sweetheart Homecoming Dress,Wedding Party Dress,Short Prom Gowns,Cheap Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 11, 2018
Long Sleeves Mermaid Prom Dress, Red Backless Prom Dress,Cheap High Neck Trumpet Long Sexy Prom Dresses Court Train Open Back Evening Prom Gowns Graduation Dresses Bridesmaid Dress
Bad feedback on responses
Reviewed by Jacinta Amponsah on April 17, 2018
White Wedding Dresses with Flowers,Cheap Wedding Dress,Long Sleeves Wedding Dresses, Ball Gown Wedding Dress ,Princess Wedding Dresses,Beautiful Wedding Dresses,Wedding Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 25, 2018
Royal Blue Prom Dress,Cheap A-line Prom Gown,Sexy Prom Dress,Two-Piece Prom Dress,Satin Prom Dress,Simple Prom Dress,Blue Evening Dresses,Formal Evening Dress,Long Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 5, 2018
Simple Cheap Prom Dress,Red Prom Dresses,chiffon prom dresses,v-neck prom dress with slit, sexy prom dresses,long evening dress,prom dress,simple prom dress
Will you please send me the shipment tracking number and estimated date of arrival. thank you
Reviewed by Martha Wright on March 22, 2018
Sexy Prom Dress,Two pieces Prom Dress,Yellow Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dresses,A Line Prom Dresses,Fashion Women Dress, Yellow Evening Dress,Chiffon Prom Dresses