Luulla

Plus Size Shop

(37 items sold)
welcome and thank you for visiting Plus Size Shop
Accepted payment methods:
22
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
37
Total Reviews
12
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on July 21, 2019
very big stockings black Hold Ups plus size for bbw 5X 6X 7X 8X hold-ups UK 16-26 EU 48-54 5XL 6XL 7XL 8XL
this Richard Bryant again I haven't received any shipping updates could you let me know when the product has shipped out so I can get a tracking number thank you
Reviewed by Richard Bryant on March 7, 2019
classic fishnet women stockings for garter belt PLUS SIZE for bbw 5x 6x 7x 8x uk 24 26 28 30 eu 50 - 58
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 8, 2019
very big stockings black Hold Ups plus size for bbw 5X 6X 7X 8X hold-ups UK 16-26 EU 48-54 5XL 6XL 7XL 8XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 20, 2018
very big stockings black Hold Ups plus size for bbw 5X 6X 7X 8X hold-ups UK 16-26 EU 48-54 5XL 6XL 7XL 8XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 7, 2016
Ladies Patterned Tights 20 DEN Hosiery Black S - XL SIZE 2 3 4 5 high quality !!!
Sexy Thigh Stockings 20 Denier Sheer Hold Ups holds-ups Strümpfe чулки size 2 3 4 5 - high quality !!!
Sexy Thigh Stockings 20 Denier Sheer Hold Ups holds-ups Strümpfe чулки size 2 3 4 5 - high quality !!!
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 23, 2016
sexy night lingerie Nightwear Chemise Camisole big plus queen size L XL 2XL 3XL 4XLl for bbw X 2X 3X 4X eu 42-56, uk 10-24
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 24, 2016
sexy lingerie nightwear chemise camisole big plus queen size 2x 3x 4x x L XL 2XL 3XL 4xl xxxl xxxxl eu 42 - 56 uk 10 - 24
clubwear chemise plus size costume nurse L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL bbw lingerie EU 42-56 UK 12-28 X 2X 3X 4X
valentine's day sexy lingerie Nightwear Chemise big plus queen size L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL for bbw L 2X 3X 4X - EU 42 - 56, UK 10 - 24
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 11, 2015
Sexy erotic Black Latex Corset Nightwear Clubwear big plus size L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL for bbw erotic lingerie L X 2X 3X 4X EU 42-56, UK 10-24
sexy black latex wet look chemise big plus queen size L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL for bbw erotic lingerie L X 3X 4X 2X EU 42 - 56, UK 10 - 24
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 19, 2015
sexy wedding night bridal suspender belt garter belt plus size XL 3XL 4XL 2XL Clubwear Sexy Lingerie Erotic 2X 3X 4X
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 4, 2015
Ladies Patterned Tights 20-40  DEN Hosiery Black S - XL SIZE 2 3 4 5XL high quality !!!
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 3, 2015
Ladies Sexy Patterned Tights  20 40 DEN Hosiery Black S - XL SIZE 2 3 4 5XL high quality !!!
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 8, 2015
sexy lingerie nightwear chemise camisole big plus queen size 2x 3x 4x x L XL 2XL 3XL 4xl xxxl xxxxl eu 42 - 56 uk 10 - 24
valentines sexy erotic red lingerie Chemise Camisole big plus queen size XL 2XL 3XL 4XL for bbw X 2X 3X 4X EU 40 - 56, UK 10 - 24