Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Posh Outfit

(489 items sold)
From classical to the latest trend, and from simple to elegant and classy, Post Outfit has been producing the perfect dress for our customers for many years. Ou..
Accepted payment methods:
10
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.8 / 5
Items Sold
489
Total Reviews
395
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Dress is NOT as pictured, the grey of the bottom of dress looks like a faded grey, top is not as pictured! It is made of cheap large faux jewelry embellishments that looks unatural and some of the jewlry are sowned upside down. The breast pads show through the material. NOT as pictured!!
Reviewed by MANON GAGNE on May 23, 2019
Custom Made Charming Prom Dress ,New Crystal Sweep Train Prom Dresses,Long Prom Dress,Evening Dresses
I received my wedding dress with a stain and all seems we’re coming apart and very unprofessional on the packaging! Never again
Reviewed by Lucia Gonzales on May 2, 2019
Halter Wedding Dress,Lace Applique Wedding Dresses, Beaded Zipper Back A Line Long Train Bridal Dress
The dress is not the color that I had ordered. It is more of a wine color
Reviewed by Skye Sabin on February 17, 2019
Gorgeous Beaded Grape Prom Dress, Tulle Pageant Gown, Formal Gown
Dress not delivered to correct address.
Reviewed by Martia Reed on May 31, 2018
Lace Appliqued Sexy Bridesmaid Dress,Pink Bridesmaid Dresses,Long Bridesmaid Dresses with Slit
Not happy with my purchase it's not burgundy it's more a red color. It's way too big measurements were not accurate. Daughter is a size 4 and dress is easily looks like a size 14 dress. This dress is poor quality very unhappy customer
Reviewed by Allissa Stout on May 2, 2018
Burgundy Prom Dress,Spaghetti Straps Graduation Dress,Sexy Burgundy Prom Dresses,Sexy Party Dress,Burgundy Evening Dress
I placed my order for a dress January 29 and I saw that the shipping was 1 to 2 weeks I was fine with that considering my event was in March. So when February came I wait a weeks before emailing them and asking when is the expected arrival date for the dress and they told me
Reviewed by Jahmara Nettles on March 28, 2018
Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress,Red Mermaid Prom Dress with Gold Appliques Evening Dress
I have had the WORST experience with this site. There IS NO way to cancel the order which I requested since the end of September. I keep getting the run-around to go to the order and cancel it but it does. It exist so how am I supposed to click a non-existent button? I will contact the BBB. #worstonlineexperienceofmylife
Reviewed by Diamond Montano on October 13, 2017
High Neck Prom Dress,Sexy Black Prom Dresses,High Quality Graduation Dresses,Wedding Guest Prom Gowns, Formal Occasion Dresses,Formal Dress
I am highly dissatisfied with my purchase. I ordered a dress and it took many weeks to come in. It came in just a few days before my event. The dress ended up looking nothing like the picture. It was awfully made and the size was completely off. The stitching was not good either. I couldn't even wear the dress to my event. I'm having a hard time to get the refund.
Reviewed by ella520 on June 3, 2017
Halter Neck Short Skater Dress
Not at all what Was pictured! Very disappointed.
Reviewed by harmonyhunt@hotmail... on May 11, 2017
Wedding Dress,Spaghetti Straps Low Back Summer Wedding Dresses, Boho Bridal Gown with Appliques Lace,Wedding Guest Prom Gowns, Formal Occasion Dresses,Formal Dress
Doesnt say when i will recieve it
Reviewed by Andria_14 on April 6, 2017
 Custom Made White/Pink Short Prom Dresses, Short Homecoming Dresses, Party Dresses
This seller has been dishonest from the very beginning, even before I placed my order. I asked on Jan 26th if I would be able to get the dress within the 15 days to arrive rush job offered on the website and was told I would. I paid the $30 rush charge which would arrive by Feb 10 then to find out the next week that it couldn't arrive until Feb 20th; my wedding date is Feb 25th. I asked to cancel the order but then I was promised it would arrive by the 20th and my rush fee would be refunded. The rush fee was refunded that next day. I was also guaranteed that if it did not arrive by the 20th then I would receive a full refund. It is now the 22nd and my dress was just shipped today and not scheduled to arrive until Jan 23rd at the end of the day. I have been denied a refund. I am not happy
Reviewed by Myersra on February 22, 2017
Wedding Dress, Hot Sale A Line Wedding Dresses Bridal Gowns Bow Wedding Gowns,Graduation Dresses,Wedding Guest Prom Gowns, Formal Occasion Dresses,Formal Dress
Do not purchase items from this site! If you have any problems they will not honor their return policy.
Reviewed by Michelle Ingalls on March 4, 2017
New Charming Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Sexy Backless Prom Dress,Long red Prom Dresses,Evening Formal Gowns, Sexy Backless Prom Dress , prom Gowns Plus Size, Cocktail Dresses, formal dresses,Wedding guests dresses
awful.
Reviewed by Emily_14839 on January 29, 2017
 Charming Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses,Wedding Guest Prom Gowns, Formal Occasion Dresses,Formal Dress
Pretty pink lace dress fits well. Downfall is the lining under the dress is very thin and see through it. You would definitely want to wear another lawyer under otherwise, it looks like you are wearing a see through dress. If they used a thicker lining, it would be perfect .
Reviewed by Cyntri55 on January 27, 2017
Lace dress,pink Prom Dress,Sexy lace party dress,Elegant short O neck Prom Dresses,Long sleeve Party dresses