Luulla
Sell on Luulla

PromShow

(65 items sold)
PromShow is here to help you make hearts skip a beat whenever you don in our enticing dresses. Whether you are the bride to be or you are attending senior prom,..
Accepted payment methods:
27
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
1.9 / 5
Items Sold
65
Total Reviews
9
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
This has been by far one of the WORSE experiences in my life. The dress is absolutely trash. It looks absolutely NOTHING like the picture, I have tried to comunícate with the seller and there is a one -ten words responde every time and at least 3-5 days later. The dress has breast cup that were completely uneven facing diferente direction. The shoulders were one side longer the the other, the color is nothing like the one they had on the website. The lace it’s nothing like the pictures. The bottom part looks like they just cut the fabric and did nothing to add a finish. In general it looks like a nightmare.
Reviewed by Andrea_157 on February 17, 2020
Elegant Open Back Wedding Dress, Lace Bodice Bridal Wedding Gown
Please advise if this order will be delivered by 30th June 2018. Thanks Joanne
Reviewed by Joanne Malcolm on June 18, 2018
Long sleeve Teal Mermaid Prom Dresses Lace Apllique Pageant Dress
Necesito informes de mi pedido no eh recibido nada
Reviewed by Everardo veliz on May 19, 2018
Off Shoulder Red Applique Pageant Dress, Sweetheart Prom Dress
Ich habe ein anderes Muster auf dem Kleid und es ist etwas anders geschnitten als auf dem Verkaufs Foto Aber es passt und gefällt mir trotzdem Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Reviewed by Vanessa Schmitt on June 25, 2017
Lace Prom Dresses 2016, Lace Prom Dress 2016, Lace Bridesmaid Dresses, Lace Party Dress
I am really angry I have got the dress but it does not look the same as the picture plus it does not fit my daughter so I have tried to find out how to return the dress but I have NOT received any help or contact from anyone so I don't recommend buying a dress or anything from here as I think its a con .
Reviewed by Lisa jones_14 on June 8, 2017
Burgundy Backless Prom Dresses,Beaded Prom Dress
Need the dress before May.12,2017. Please notify me the shippment date
Reviewed by Diaz Berrios C Maria on April 1, 2017
 Off the Shoulder Prom Dress,Red Mermaid Evening Dress,Sleeveless Sweetheart Front Split Dress
I ordered and paid for a dress more than a month ago and still have not received or heard from the company. I would never recommend this to anyone and am extremely upset about the transaction.
Reviewed by Rudisill Janice on March 13, 2016
Blue Prom Dresses 2016
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 10, 2016
Tailor-made Prom Dresses, Green Prom Dresses, Deep V Neck Prom Dress 2016, V neck Evening Formal Dresses
Not only has it been a month since i have ordered this dress and still till this day i have not recieved it. In the description it said the dress would be here within TWO weeks . I ordered it February 9th and my event is March 12th and I have no dress. Also on top of that i emailed Promshow several times and I have only gotten a response ONCE a while back. It is ridiculous how nobody has responded to my emails and that the shipping has taken this long, also I have never received a tracking number, nor would they update the status of my dress all it says is "paid".
Reviewed by Cristina Soriano on March 8, 2016
White Backless Long Prom Dresses 2016