Luulla
Sell on Luulla

Ruffle Fashion

(596 items sold)
Ruffle Fashion produces top of the line dresses for many types of special occasion such as your prom night, wedding events and party nights. Our design concepts..
Accepted payment methods:
41
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.9 / 5
Items Sold
596
Total Reviews
254
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Very friendly and I appreciate that the dress is made to fit you!
Reviewed by Vanessa Fox on June 21, 2018
White Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Bowknot Prom Dress,Fashion Homecomig Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on June 8, 2018
Simple Spaghetti Straps Prom Dress, Sweetheart Long Prom Dress, Light Blue Backless Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 6, 2018
Handsome Beading Prom Dress, Slit Side Long Party Dress, Stain Evening Dress
Sweetheart Prom Dress,Sheath Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
Unique v neck beads tulle burgundy long prom dress, burgundy evening dress 50045
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 3, 2018
Long Sleeve Prom Dress,Mermaid Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 3, 2018
Hot Sexy A-Line Spaghetti Straps Black Long Prom Evening Dress with Split Front 51899
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 2, 2018
Two Piece Spaghetti Straps Floor-Length High Split-Side Black Sequined Appliques Prom Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on April 1, 2018
Beaded Prom Dress,Bodice Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 30, 2018
High Quality Silver Mermaid Long Prom Dresses with Beaded
This dress exceeded all expectations. Thank you, it's beautiful and shipping was so fast.
Reviewed by Jill Brown on April 11, 2018
Pretty tulle prom dress,v-neck applique prom dress,A-line long evening dresses ,ball gown dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 18, 2018
Sheath Prom Dresses,Illusion Prom Dresses,Bateau Prom Dresses,Light Champagne Prom Dresses,Tulle Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses with Beading,Charming Prom Dresses,Party Prom Dresses,Prom Dresses
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 12, 2018
Backless Prom Dress,Beaded Prom Dress,Split Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Cheap Party Dress, 2017 Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 12, 2018
Deep V Neck Prom Dress,Split Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 10, 2018
Halter Prom Dress,Pencil Prom Dress,Fashion Homecoming Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
I've received the dresses that were sent but they are not the same dress that I ordered. How do I send them back??? -Xenia
Reviewed by Xenia Berg on April 12, 2018
princess style a line pink prom dress, chiffon long prom dress, elegant lace evening dress
princess style a line pink prom dress, chiffon long prom dress, elegant lace evening dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 26, 2018
Off the Shoulder Prom Dress,Split Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
Wonderful communication and fast shipping. My dress is perfect and fits great! I was so happy, I have also purchased my daughter's prom dress from RosyProm.
Reviewed by Jill Brown on April 2, 2018
Plus Size Prom Dress,Lace Prom Dress,Illusion Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress, New Style Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 10, 2018
Lace Prom Dress,Split Prom Dress,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on December 2, 2017
Long Sleeve Lace Prom Dress, Black Long Prom Dress, Split Side Stain Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on November 21, 2017
Backless Glamorous Prom Dress, Lace Puffy Tulle Prom Dress, Long Sexy Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 11, 2017
Lace Appliqued 2 Pieces Mermaid Prom Dresses,Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Party Dress,Custom Made Evening Dress