Luulla
Sell on Luulla

solodress

(196 items sold)
Welcome to the online shop .We sell custom made dresses for special events including weddings, prom, cocktails,graduation and so on. We are committed to high qu..
Accepted payment methods:
6
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3 / 5
Items Sold
196
Total Reviews
19
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
I purchased this prom dress on January 15,2020, to this day I have not received an email communication with the tracking number, or my dress. I sent an email requesting the information or a status and received no reply. I am going to now ask for my money back. I can not honestly score the "size" of the dress as I have never received it.
Reviewed by Jasmyn Hall on February 10, 2020
Turquoise prom dresses, long prom dress, chiffon prom dress, dresses for prom, 2017 prom dress, 16160
Horrible customer service. They sent the wrong color and their idea to resolve a 147.00 purchase was to offer me 20.00. Lulla. Com offered to correct the matter. They handled it professionally
Reviewed by Mrslockamy on April 7, 2019
champagne bridesmaid dresses, long bridesmaid dresses, chiffon bridesmaid dresses, mismatched bridesmaid dress, cheap bridesmaid dresses, 16507
Not at all as described.
Reviewed by niamhcar on September 6, 2018
Mermaid Long prom dress, Red prom dress, Prom dress 2017, Online prom dress,PD380084
This is the worst company i have ever purchased from. $127 worth of garbage. Not only did it take almost 60 days to receive this dress that i bought to wear AS A BRIDESMAID IN A WEDDING but when it arrived it was the WRONG COLOR and not even the same dress. I contacted the seller about 4 times asking for a tracking number and shipping information. The only response i ever got was "20days"....not even sure what that means. Luulla support services responded quickly but really did nothing to help me except to say i could take it up with paypal to get my money back which is a hassle. I will NEVER buy from this site again. Thanks for all the stress of now having to find another dress to wear in a wedding that is just weeks away.
Reviewed by danielle billotti on March 21, 2018
Sexy V-neck Mermaid Long Prom Dress with Open Back
I ORDERED THIS DRESS ON 12/29 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET, THE LAST CONVERSATION I HAD WITH THE SHIPPING COMPANY S.F. EXPRESS, THE PACKAGE WAS IN THE NETHERLANDS, I AM ASKING FOR THE THIRD TIME TO PLEASE REFUNF MY MONEY, OR DO I HAVE TO GET LEGAL ADVICE REGARDING TGIS?
Reviewed by ldrigo on February 12, 2018
New Homecoming Dress,Short Prom Gown,Sweet 16 Dress,Homecoming Dress,Cocktail Dress,Red Evening Gowns
Seller is not advising when this will ship. Please advise ASAP
Reviewed by christinabadalucco on April 15, 2017
Straps Long Burgundy Prom Dress with Open Back
I will like to return this dress it not the same as on your on your web site,not custom made the only thing ask for were her size, need to have a return address so I can return .
Reviewed by Lakirah M. Council on April 6, 2017
 Mermaid Prom Dress,Pink Off-the-Shoulder Evening Dresses,Chiffon Sweep Train Prom Dress With Lace,111043066
I have not gotten a response about when I will receive the dress I purchased
Reviewed by Candace Seguin on March 10, 2017
Trumpet Floor Length Dress With Crystal Embellished Halter Bodice - Prom Dress, Evening Dress
This site is a scam! I ordered a dress of 150 frs and I send a dress that is not even 5 frs !!! It's scandalous!!! In addition in a plastic plastic bag !!
Reviewed by Maksimovic Sladjana on December 7, 2016
White Prom Dress,Homecoming Dresses,Charming Homecoming Gowns,Prom Gown,Cocktail Dress